Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

2019-07-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was super polite, he came even earlier than we ordered, and car was very clean. Prices are very good, even cheaper than other companies in Budapest. Very satisfied with the service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-07-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was super polite, he came even earlier than we ordered, and car was very clean. Prices are very good, even cheaper than other companies in Budapest. I was lucky because I booked the transfer in the very last time - one day prior travelling - still they answered in the middle of the night within a few minutes after booking and they came on the next day as they promised. Don't waste your time/money with other companies...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Jó lenne nagyobb betűkkel kiírni az utas nevét, mivel a kis fehér tábla nincs mindig rögtön látható pl. ha tömeg van. Ezen kívül remek a szolgáltatás
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service all round. Got us to our destination quicker than expected. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very satisfied with the service. We had flight cancellations and delays, the taxi service graciously accommodated to these changes. Thank you for making the commute easy and convenient. My only recommendation would be for you to proactively track flight changes and communicate with the customers to put their minds at ease. Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
just pefect!!!!!!!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This transfer was a disaster... When arriving in Budapest Airport at 23h40 (the booking was made for 23h35), nobody was there waiting for us with my name on a sign (as mentionned on the booking email). I had to call the driver, he said that he was late and will be there to pick me up in 15minutes. He said he would call the person in charge of the arrival to see why nobody was there waiting for me. After a few minutes, a guy came to me saying that he just arrived and there was an issue. It seems that my name was not on his list. The driver arrived at 00h25 (50 minutes after the booking time). He drove really fast (100km/h instead of 50km/h) and burning several red lights.
Punctuality: 1   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was just great. Exactly on time the driver was waiting for me at the front door. I can recommend BUD transfer to everyone.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Exzellent Service Prof.Dr. Horst Klinkmann Germany
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-29
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Köszönöm a rugalmasságot a gép késését figyelembe vették! Legközelebb is Önöket választom és ajánlom másnak.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-06-27
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-27
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was great, however your staff waiting at the airport were not good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. Drivers on time, which took out the worry of having to get a early morning flight
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was perfect. David was just on time, and everything went well. If I'll ever be in Budapest again I'll definitely use your services. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-24
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Would use this service again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Good efficient service, at a reasonable price.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very reliable service. Available straight away when I landed. Very polite and welcoming. Lovely drive to my apartment. Would definitely use the service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver arrived on time and helped with luggage. As I ordered a minivan, the driver assisted my family members to get into the back seats. The condition of the vehicle was acceptable but not the cleanest I’ve experienced on other trips. Having said, I would still book with this company or at least check them out as they offer very competitive pricing and the reservation process was simple and fast.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased with transfers both ways, prompt and efficient. Will definitely use again if we return to Budapest. Perhaps drivers could have been a bit more "chatty" - both said nothing- but no real complaints.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Superb driver who carried both of our heavy cases. Showed us a film giving an introduction to Budapest as we travelled. My best ever taxi ride.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Driver was punctual, inbound flight was delayed 1 hour and driver was there waiting for us. BUDtransfer texted me his mobile number so I was able to call him when I landed. Friendly and punctual, safe driving. Felt completely comfortable with the service. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was perfect. The driver (Ioji) has good english.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All fine friendly driver and very nice car
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
5 stars for all! Definitely recommend your services
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Hey, the service was good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Hatvan
Excellent service.Wizzair landed at a different terminal to what they advised. Driver found this out.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very satisfied. Helped with cases, on time and polite
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Fantastic service and would defiantly recommended
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was on time at the airport and even at our pick-up location. Everthing did go very well. Thanks for the great service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The car was there within a few minutes of my arrival at the airport, the driver drove safely and as far as I can tell using the shortest way. I will use this service again for sure.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-03
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfekt. Thx
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-05-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-05-30
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16