Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-29
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great and reliable service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very efficient, thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-24
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-13
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Bóly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
An excellent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-26
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13