Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-13
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Bóly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
An excellent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-26
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was Al right
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great and easy.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9