Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2019-03-23
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was early and very polite. Everything worked out perfectly! Thanks for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-03-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Salgótarján
Could been easier to come in contact by phone. Slow resonse on sent emails
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Absolutely excellent and reliable. Would definitely recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Absolutely amazing service. Excellent price ,friendly driver and top quality car.Would definitely recommend and use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I would like to have given 5* for all theee sections. The booking and payment online from the UK was very easy. On the day of outward travel the communication from the company and the driver via text message and email was excellent. On arrival at the airport we were met by someone from the company and only had to wait 7 minutes for our personal car.the car was extremely comfortable and the driver played an introductory video of Budapest for us which was above and beyond what we had expected. So the outward journey would have definitely got 5*. Our return journey was adequate but we did not have any communication with the company or driver on the day which meant that we had some concern about the arrival of our driver. The return journey transport was a large people carrier that smelt of smoke which was a shame and our driver didn’t really communicate with us at all. But despite this I would definitely recommend using Budtransfer to anyone wanting to transfer from the airport to central Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-03-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very prompt service and great communication. Waited at the airport for driver to come, however were greeted by representatives from the company who contacted the driver. For our return, driver messaged as he was slightly early picking us up. Would not hesitate to use you again. Excellent service and very clean van.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All was well until our return transfer. We had no notification.... As per the booking confirmation...by either SMS or email. It made it very worrying as we had an early transfer and we could not get hold of anyone for reassurance. Apparently we should have has a SMS or email at least 2hours before pick up..... Nothing. Luckily drive turned up on time, but after we had a worrying night!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
There was a man waiting us at the Airport terminal with a board and some names on it. As the flight was delayed we had to wait few minutes until our drive came and took us to destination. For the transfer back to Airport, the driver was there on time with a MB E class and drove us to Airport, a bit fast but it was not an issue for me:). I recommend this servixe
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very prompt service, easy to book and understand
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service very punctual
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was great, we will book again :-) Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service..would definatly use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both Transfers on time and drivers very polite. Would definitely use this service in the future...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This was an easy to use service booked via the internet in advance. The service was really good. My four star for punctuality is due to the fact that when we arrived in Budapest airport we had to wait 15 minutes for our taxi to arrive and we had excepted it to be there waiting for us. On our return journey our taxi arrived very promptly(infact early) and the vehicles were excellent. Drivers both way excellent.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you for making the transfer easy Taxi arrived on time both ways I would recommend your service to every one Thanks again John
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Service was excellent and on time going both ways, vehicle and driver on the return journey was a step up on first journey. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-02-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All was good a few minutes wait on arrival but with price of airport parking this was expected Very happy with service ,cars and drivers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good services, polite drivers, but the street in Budapest are rude and damaged. Sometimes I intended to underevaluate the transfer services because of the traffic and roads, but they are good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time and friendly driver. Only downside was vehicle from the airport had a crack in the windscreen.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-02-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We had the transport from and to the airport. From the airport - we had to wait for the driver, but it was not that long of a wait. The driver was professional, but did not speak English. The vehicle was very clean, and dropped us right at our door. He did help with the bags. To the airport - this driver was very prompt and helpful. He spoke good English, helped with the bags and was very professional the whole drive.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
When we arrived we met a chap with a board with a list of names, we were told to wait in a queue until a car and driver arrived., which was about 6 mins. Normally when we book our driver is there waiting. Apart from that car was smart and clean and driver helped with our cases. I would use this company again. Regards M Rutherford
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service! Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver who picked us up from the airport was brilliant, The driver who took us back was terrible, he drove way to fast and erratic changing lanes and breaking late and heavy
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was great!!! Very carefull at handling luggage. Very professional. Pricewise was great as well. Definitely recommends this service to any of my friends and families travelling to Budapest
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Wow! Absolutely fantastic service! So simple and straight forward. I must admit I did walk through to the arrivals lounge slightly nervous there would be no one there, but sure enough, there was my name on the board as the email said it would be! Our driver was lovely and he was also our return driver too! I will 100% be using Budtransfer again. My family were really impressed too which earned me some brownie points! ; )
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both drivers were punctual polite and drove well. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would book with bud transfer again if we returned to Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only minor issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 15 minutes for our driver. However, on return journey back to airport the driver was early and was happy to wait until we were ready to leave the hotel. Would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very punctual. Drivers quiet but pleasant. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only slight issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 20 minutes for our driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
No complaints. The first Mercedes we had was a bit older than expected but was perfectly clean. The second car was newer and the driver was very pmeasant. Worth the extra over a standard cab.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really good service. Pick up from airport was well organised. Bit difficult seeing the lady with the name board as she was standing at the back of a group but no problems at all for us. Route to hotel was smooth and relaxed. Pick up was just as good. Driver arrived on time. Text to say arrived and drove back to airport and dropped us outside the terminal door, no walking or issues. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5 stars Driver: 5 stars Vehicle: 5 stars I had a really good experience and would use BudTransfer on any future trips to Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The van is old and gave us a feeling of a car used for transporting mercendise. Durring the drive to the airport, we felt a strong smell of fuel that made us a throat irritation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 1

2019-01-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service, friendly drivers and spot on time both directions, could not fault, thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10