Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

2019-09-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The actual transfer and driver were very good. The only adverse comment was at the airport where my name was on a written list on a whiteboard, this took a while to find,amongst approx 6 others but as it was a white board my first name had rubbed off. Not ideal or very clear.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We used this service three times while we were in Budapest. Each time we had excellent service. I would use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Minden rendben volt, köszönjük szépen! Mindig elérhetőek voltak telefonon és reagáltak az előre nem látható eseményekre. Mindenkinek ajánlom a céget!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service. On time, clean comfortable car and courteous drive from downtown Budapest to the airport. I highly recommend this company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service drivers very quite language obviously a problem
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The process was easy and efficient. Drivers were courteous and on time. I would use this service again. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfect service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We got to our destination safe and sound with a clean and fairly new car. Perfect!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both transfers were on time. Driver very courteous and vehicle comfortable. Would use again and would have no hesitation in recommending to other visitors.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was fantastic.The driver was punctual and the vehicle was spotless. I highly recommend budtransfer.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good service. We had to change the pickup point in the trip to the airport. They didn't put any inconvenience and arrived on time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything is nice, the driver is helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-31
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Strong A.C. is needed during summer time
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-08-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver was very close, I didn't have to wait long. The car was spacious and comfortable, safe driving at a reasonable speed. Will use this service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On the journey from the airport to our hotel the service was excellent. The plane was late arriving but the driver was soon with us and we had a comfortable journey. However the return journey was not the same. The vehicle was excellent but the driving skills led a lot to be desired. The driver was constantly on his mobile phone even at one stage having to change gear with his left hand because he had his phone in his right hand. His concentration was obviously not 100% and there were times when braking was left to the last minute. We arrived at the airport feeling somewhat anxious. However, he was helpful in advising us where to go for our plane. Therefore it is difficult for us to rate the service with stars.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Todo muy bien.Recomendable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver on the way to the accommodation was good. Driver back to the airport wasn’t exactly friendly and was using his mobile phone and tablet, which at times made us feel unsafe. Cars were great and in fairness they were both on time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everyrhing allright. Although our flight arrived later, the driver was waiting when we landed.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent, couldn't have asked for a better service. We had the same driver both ways. Thank you for an excellent service , all-round.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
The service was excellent, our flight was on time and there was someone to meet us as soon as we arrived. We would recommend this service to anyone travelling to Budapest
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
As noted by others, I thought we were to be met with our driver, but was a representative with a small sign board with multiple names on it. Lack of communication from the person, other than to stand behind them. It became clear that she was then calling the drivers through to meet the pick ups to avoid lengthy waiting costs if flights are delayed etc. Cars are excellent, driver very courteous and return journey was very smooth.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Pécs
very good service! I am very satisfied with the car, the ride and the driver. The driver was very nice and friendly. I easily spotted the person waiting for me and the overall experience was very safe.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
iT'S BETTER IF THE DRIVER SPEK ENGLISH
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Fantastic service. We booked a return transfer. On arrival at the airport, we were promptly collected and taken straight to our hotel and on return our car was prompt in picking us up again. Drivers were courteous and cars were spacious and clean. Highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were led to believe, in the website description, that the driver would be waiting for us in Arrivals. Instead there was a representative with a list of names and we were told to stand behind (that is all she said). We waited 10 mins for the driver to arrive. The female representative was not at all pleasant, in fact she was rude and abrupt. She did not give a good first impression. It would have been nice if the driver had offered to help with one of our suitcases while walking to the car. The car was good - spacious, clean and comfortable. Because the car was good we booked our return journey to the airport with you. This was a better impression of the service as we avoided the unpleasant airport representative. I would recommend your company but I think your representatives could benefit from some training in customer service.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good and all as expected . Would use again if visiting Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-08-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Contratación muy recomendable. Tuvimos que esperar unos minutos, pero sin problema. Excelente relacion calidad precio.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We used Budtransfer for pick up and return on a recent trip to Budapest, the service we received was outstanding and the value for money was amazing at less than half of the cost we were quoted by the holiday company! We would definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone thinking of using their service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Minden szuper és pontos volt! Nagyon segítőkészek a különleges kérésekkel kapcsolatban is.Náluk foglalok újra ha megyünk haza a jövő héten!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Wonderful service! Will certainly be don't again in the future. Certainly no complaints from us.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-14
Ozora-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. We wait 15 min in the airport.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Very good service, excelent driver. The car was clean and comfort.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-08-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We booked return transfers from the airport to the city center and all was very straight forward. We waited a few minutes at the airport after meeting the rep for the driver to come around which was no issue. He helped with the cases and got straight to our apartment with no holdups. On the return the driver was early but text through to say he was outside with his location and details of his car as he had to park a couple of building down due to available parking spaces. Both ways we had a Mercedes van which was perfect for our requirements as a group of six and was clean and in good condition. Thank you for a good start and end of a hugely enjoyable trip.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both trips were smooth. I've arrived after midnight to BUD airport so a few minutes wait for the driver is normal, since it's impossible to park at the airport parking (under construction). The drivers were both really nice. Now the constructive part of the feedback: From the airport to the city my driver was constantly messaging on the phone. I never knew whether he was looking at the road and traffic or his phone. That's not the safest way to drive and doesn't feel very professional. On my way back the driver was fantastic, we smoothly navigated through peak traffic and arrived to the airport earlier than anticipated.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was on time at the pickup from the hotel, at the airport we had to wait 20 minutes, overall good eperience !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Couldn’t fault them! And when our flight was delayed I emailed to inform them and they responded and put my mind at ease. They were completely on the ball the whole time. Being in a different country which is overwhelming especially when you want to get back to the airport on time there really were no problems. Keep up the good work and i’ll be recommending them to anyone who goes to Budapest!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16