Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2019-03-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was great, we will book again :-) Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service..would definatly use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both Transfers on time and drivers very polite. Would definitely use this service in the future...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This was an easy to use service booked via the internet in advance. The service was really good. My four star for punctuality is due to the fact that when we arrived in Budapest airport we had to wait 15 minutes for our taxi to arrive and we had excepted it to be there waiting for us. On our return journey our taxi arrived very promptly(infact early) and the vehicles were excellent. Drivers both way excellent.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you for making the transfer easy Taxi arrived on time both ways I would recommend your service to every one Thanks again John
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Service was excellent and on time going both ways, vehicle and driver on the return journey was a step up on first journey. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-02-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All was good a few minutes wait on arrival but with price of airport parking this was expected Very happy with service ,cars and drivers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good services, polite drivers, but the street in Budapest are rude and damaged. Sometimes I intended to underevaluate the transfer services because of the traffic and roads, but they are good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time and friendly driver. Only downside was vehicle from the airport had a crack in the windscreen.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-02-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We had the transport from and to the airport. From the airport - we had to wait for the driver, but it was not that long of a wait. The driver was professional, but did not speak English. The vehicle was very clean, and dropped us right at our door. He did help with the bags. To the airport - this driver was very prompt and helpful. He spoke good English, helped with the bags and was very professional the whole drive.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
When we arrived we met a chap with a board with a list of names, we were told to wait in a queue until a car and driver arrived., which was about 6 mins. Normally when we book our driver is there waiting. Apart from that car was smart and clean and driver helped with our cases. I would use this company again. Regards M Rutherford
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service! Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver who picked us up from the airport was brilliant, The driver who took us back was terrible, he drove way to fast and erratic changing lanes and breaking late and heavy
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was great!!! Very carefull at handling luggage. Very professional. Pricewise was great as well. Definitely recommends this service to any of my friends and families travelling to Budapest
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Wow! Absolutely fantastic service! So simple and straight forward. I must admit I did walk through to the arrivals lounge slightly nervous there would be no one there, but sure enough, there was my name on the board as the email said it would be! Our driver was lovely and he was also our return driver too! I will 100% be using Budtransfer again. My family were really impressed too which earned me some brownie points! ; )
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both drivers were punctual polite and drove well. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would book with bud transfer again if we returned to Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only minor issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 15 minutes for our driver. However, on return journey back to airport the driver was early and was happy to wait until we were ready to leave the hotel. Would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very punctual. Drivers quiet but pleasant. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only slight issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 20 minutes for our driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
No complaints. The first Mercedes we had was a bit older than expected but was perfectly clean. The second car was newer and the driver was very pmeasant. Worth the extra over a standard cab.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really good service. Pick up from airport was well organised. Bit difficult seeing the lady with the name board as she was standing at the back of a group but no problems at all for us. Route to hotel was smooth and relaxed. Pick up was just as good. Driver arrived on time. Text to say arrived and drove back to airport and dropped us outside the terminal door, no walking or issues. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5 stars Driver: 5 stars Vehicle: 5 stars I had a really good experience and would use BudTransfer on any future trips to Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The van is old and gave us a feeling of a car used for transporting mercendise. Durring the drive to the airport, we felt a strong smell of fuel that made us a throat irritation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 1

2019-01-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service, friendly drivers and spot on time both directions, could not fault, thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service, easy pick up from and to airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-04
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
everything was great! thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service at reasonable price. Definitely recommended !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver picking us up from the airport was awesome and really professional. The driver picking us up from the hotel hardly spoke English, fiddled with his phone while driving and spoke on the phone too much of the way.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-29
Szentendre-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Efficient service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Szentendre
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-12-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11