Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-08-29
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Child seats were in excelent condition. Driver was very polite
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Balatonfenyves
What a perfect transfer service. The cars for both of our transfers were gorgeous, and the drivers were punctual, professional, and excellent drivers. We had long transfers to/from Balatonfenyves and BudTransfer made them supremely comfortable and convenient. Many thanks and I look forward to using he service every time we visit Hungary.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything went smoothly. Car arrived on time, driver was kind and polite, perfect service. Highly reccomended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very positive impressions
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excelent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
everything 5 stars!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service! Thabk you
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctual and professional. Greeter and driver extremely polite and professional.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-11
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-06
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Siofok
Very good service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Gödöllõ
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-31
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13