Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

2019-08-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-08
Gödöllő-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-07
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-07
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
On time, clean, and drove safely
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service from & return to airport. Highly recommended. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything went smoothly. Representative was waiting for us and others right outside of baggage claim, and we had our driver in less than 15 minutes.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The transfer was fast and on time. Not a long waiting time @ the airport, maybe 5 to 10 minutes. The only issue I could have is, where I found the representative. Not like written in the E-mail near the yellow column by the cafeteria. But as soon as you get out through customs, on the right behind an aluminum barrier. At first I looked near the cafeteria and than I looked for people holding up signs. So it's easy to spot them, you find one you find everybody else. Don't expect them to find you, if you don't hold a sign up with your name. Don't expect a sign only with your name, but there are several names on a board. You can get close to them, it did not happen to me, but most likely they don't bit. Once you find the name of the transfer company just tell them your name, if you booked with them they'll tell you. They make a phone call and around 5 minutes later a driver show up and you walk to the car (max 3minutes). For the return the car was already waiting for us outside the hotel. Next year I'll book again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Nice and smooth service. I will book you again next time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very nice driver. He arrived just when we finished our cigaret. No complains at all. Next time i book again with this company.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent Service and Excellent Customer Support. Nora especially was very helpful. Both drivers were exteremely courteous and helped in loading and unloading bags as well. Superb. 200 out of 100.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
No complaints. Short wait on arrival, none on return; good or very good vehicles, English-speaking drivers. Recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really professional drivers (both ways) cars were clean and as described. Would definitely use your company again in Budapest! MP
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Nice, easy and efficient. Our plane arrived in Bedapest at midnight. The greeting staff were waiting for us with our name at the arrival hall. The driver arrived within 10 minutes. I would strongly recommend budyransfer service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The board at the airport was hard to see. Perhaps it'd be easier to spot if your logo was displayed. In spite of that, the service was very good and our driver was super!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-31
Eger-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Transfer from airport to hotel was actually 3-4 stars. Transfer from hotel to airport was by far 5 stars! Thanks you
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service good vehicle, nice driver, would be my first choice if travelling to Budapest again thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The service was very smooth and driver was helpful and pleasant. I could smell that the driver had been smoking previously inside the car, which I dislike, but that would be my only criticism.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. The driver was waiting for us on time. I reccomend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We are very pleased with the service. The driver, in particular, was very friendly and nice. He even offered to find a trolley for us when we arrived at the airport. The car was great and clean. We also got a child seat for our baby. Overall, the service was excellent. Thank you very much!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Visegrád
Everything exactly as promised. Excellent service. I would highly recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good service, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Extremely recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-25
Dabas-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-23
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was on time. Very professional and drove safe. I would use it everytime I will be in Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-23
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service. Came before time. Nice car. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service! On time, good cars and drivers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-23
Kecskemét-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-21
Dunaharaszti-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-21
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2019-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Sign in the airport with my name, was hard to read. Except that, very good service, both ways.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-21
Tata-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service during the transfer booking, immediate replies to any enquiries. Driver was prompt, professional, however the vehicle wasn't the best but it done the job asked of it.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-07-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good and reliable service. Right on time to the from the airport to the hotel door.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great Service and will definitely use again when in Budapest
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Fantastic service! Would not hesiatate to book again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thanks for a brilliant service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Göd
Nem volt rajta a nevem a tablan, amivel az utasokat vartak. Igy ketszer kellett telefonalni, hogy megtalaljuk az autot. Az utazas maga minden tekintetben rendben volt.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service. The driver was early, which was appreciated.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
A positive experience that I would certainly recommend to friends and/or do again
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-11
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver showed up a few minutes early and drove me to the airport safely. Uneventful trip, exactly as I expected.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Fót
Az autoban sajnos nem allt rendelkezesre az elozetesen, megrendeleskor kert gyermekules. Ejszakai erkezes leven ugy dontottem ennek ellenere igenybe vesszuk a szolgaltatast, nem kis kockazatot vallalva ezzel. Sajnalatos mert enelkul 5 pontos ertekelest tudtam volna adni. A kollegak kedvesek es segitokeszek voltak.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2019-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16