Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was Al right
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great and easy.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything great
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-11
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Siofok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good and likes
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service, picked up at airport on time and picked up from hotel, driver was 10 mins early which was great and will use your service again for sure.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-04
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-03
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was a great choice to have this company as shuttle service! Totally recommended!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-03
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
A no fuss transfer to the airport. The driver was early and waiting for us. He was a courteous and safe driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Brilliant service. Clean cars. Polite drivers. Extremely punctual. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Early and punctual
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you. The service was excellent. I left a good review on tripadvisor.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Reasonably priced and extremely prompt. Would 100% recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-31
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent, no issues what at all. Friendly driver, clean car and on time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Brilliant! Excellent service, good price and our driver arrived early for our return journey! Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends too!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service and fairly priced. Will definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Nothing to say ! Was perfect !!! Will recommand you and sell your services (i am a travel agent here, in Canada).
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-19
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13