Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very positive impressions
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excelent service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
everything 5 stars!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service! Thabk you
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Punctual and professional. Greeter and driver extremely polite and professional.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-11
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-06
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Very good service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Gödöllő
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-07-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12