Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-07-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-13
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Bóly
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-02
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
An excellent service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excelent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was Al right
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-18
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great and easy.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything great
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-12
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-11
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11