Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
very good and likes
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service, picked up at airport on time and picked up from hotel, driver was 10 mins early which was great and will use your service again for sure.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-04
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was a great choice to have this company as shuttle service! Totally recommended!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
A no fuss transfer to the airport. The driver was early and waiting for us. He was a courteous and safe driver
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant service. Clean cars. Polite drivers. Extremely punctual. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Early and punctual
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you. The service was excellent. I left a good review on tripadvisor.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Reasonably priced and extremely prompt. Would 100% recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-31
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent, no issues what at all. Friendly driver, clean car and on time.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant! Excellent service, good price and our driver arrived early for our return journey! Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends too!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service and fairly priced. Will definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Nothing to say ! Was perfect !!! Will recommand you and sell your services (i am a travel agent here, in Canada).
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-05-19
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-19
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
We couldn't have asked for more, we had a very safe ride in an exceptionally well kept and comfortable vehicle with a very polite driver. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-18
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Driver was punctual, pleasant and courteous. We had a very pleasant trip to the airport. Would definitely use and recommend this service again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Really good drivers
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very easy to book. Representative was available when we got off plane. Very reliable.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Trying to give you 5 stars for everything but the website won't work and it "clicks off" the stars as soon as I start writing ! Anyway - all was excellent, couldn't be better.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Really good experience. Nothing wrong to mention. The driver was nice to us, and right on time!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Will use again when in budapest next.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-07
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I hate not marking 5 stars for the driver because it’s a minor issue- probably more my problem. Totally promp and waiting at 5AM (terrific). Vehicle was immaculate. Driver dropped us at the correct gate for BA departure even though the info I originally gave him was incorrect. He informed me correctly it was a different terminal. The only issue is that his clothing reeked of cigarette smoke. Not the car but him personally. If you’re a non smoker-as we are-it was rather offensive. Very nice guy, didn’t seem to speak much English but communicated the essentials.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was ok.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 4

2018-05-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
excellent and professional service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Un servicio excelente y con un precio muy interesante para varias personas.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Taxi on arrival was not prompt and the ladies at the airport receiving visitors were not so friendly. Otherwise, the drivers were friendly and the taxi that picked us at the hotel was early. Very friendly drivers.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-30
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I am very satisfied and can heartly recommend your service
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Friendly and amenable. Will definitely use them again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-04-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Novi Sad
Prompt pick up - driver made good time and everything went smoothly. Nice to be able to doze in back after overnight flight
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything good. Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-23
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Great value nice driver vehicle could of done with Aircon
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11