Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2018-07-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great and reliable service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very efficient, thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-24
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-21
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-13
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Bóly
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-02
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
An excellent service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excelent
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was Al right
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12