Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2018-06-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-18
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great and easy.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything great
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-12
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-11
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
very good and likes
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service, picked up at airport on time and picked up from hotel, driver was 10 mins early which was great and will use your service again for sure.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-04
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was a great choice to have this company as shuttle service! Totally recommended!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
A no fuss transfer to the airport. The driver was early and waiting for us. He was a courteous and safe driver
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant service. Clean cars. Polite drivers. Extremely punctual. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Early and punctual
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you. The service was excellent. I left a good review on tripadvisor.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-06-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Reasonably priced and extremely prompt. Would 100% recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-31
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent, no issues what at all. Friendly driver, clean car and on time.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant! Excellent service, good price and our driver arrived early for our return journey! Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends too!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service and fairly priced. Will definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Nothing to say ! Was perfect !!! Will recommand you and sell your services (i am a travel agent here, in Canada).
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-05-19
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-19
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
We couldn't have asked for more, we had a very safe ride in an exceptionally well kept and comfortable vehicle with a very polite driver. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-18
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Driver was punctual, pleasant and courteous. We had a very pleasant trip to the airport. Would definitely use and recommend this service again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-05-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Really good drivers
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12