Privater Tür-zu-Tür Transfer von und nach Flughafen Budapest

Einfache Buchung. Zuverlässiger Service. Tolle Preise.

Kundenbewertungen

2024-01-21

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"El conductor fue muy puntual, con un trato muy educado y amable, ayudándonos en todo momento. Vehículo muy cómodo y amplio. Nos dejó en la puerta de la vivienda. Recomendable al 110 %"

2024-01-07

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Minden szuper volt, köszönöm!"

2024-01-04

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"I’m satisfied, everything has gone as planned"

2024-01-04

Nagykovácsi-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Thank you for the great service!"

2024-01-03

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"The driver arrived promptly, was dressed smartly, very polite and professional in a clean car. 5 star service! Would recommend."

2024-01-02

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2024-01-01

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"It was a very good experience we would love to book again with your company very ponctual and professionel best regards"

2023-12-21

Székesfehérvár-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-12-06

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Excellent service informative on time helpful texts keeping you updated just one thing is they don’t talk to you at all so don’t expect a London cabby :)"

2023-12-05

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Everything was super, from the communication to the driver. Perfect! 5 stars I will recommend to everybody"

2023-12-04

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-12-04

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Driver was punctual and courteous. Communication was excellent. Overall, exactly what you hope for with an airport transfer."

2023-12-03

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Good communication, arrived on time. Driver was very pleasant and help. A good service."

2023-11-26

Gödöllő-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 4
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Good service as usual. The only problem was that the driver arrived very early (30 mins early). This made me feel pressured to leave before the planned time. 5-10 mins early is fine, but I would prefer if they would wait elsewhere so I can get ready to leave at my own speed. I will still use this service in the future."

2023-11-15

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-11-11

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-11-09

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Professional Driver, comfortable trip. Highly recommended."

2023-11-06

Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-10-17

Veszprém-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-10-10

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Professionalità al top servizio eccellente. Grazie"

2023-10-04

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Thank you for being so patient, the plane was late and our luggage was lost so we needed to queue and report this at the airport before meeting the driver. His driving was excellent and he was very helpful and understanding - thank you again ????"

2023-09-27

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Reliable, friendly service. Telephone call from company on arrival for reassurance. Nice friendly drivers for both our journeys, would highly recommend."

2023-09-25

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Geniales, muy puntuales y educados!"

2023-09-25

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"I used BUD Transfer for four trips this month and every time the driver was on time, communicated well, and took great care of our family. Thank you!"

2023-09-18

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Communication perfect, nice & clean taxi and pleasant driver. Very good experience!"

2023-09-14

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Tatabánya
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-09-05

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"The ride was great as usual."

2023-09-05

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"very good"

2023-08-28

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-28

Esztergom-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Got on time"

2023-08-26

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Friendly and helpful. Removed any stress we might have felt on our first visit to visit to Budapest"

2023-08-26

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 4
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-26

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Polite,helpful and punctual.driver gets 5 stars in each category as he was fantastic.will definitely use again.thanks"

2023-08-25

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Our luggages were lost in Munich and never arrived to Budapest. The driver was very patient and waited for us while we tried to resolve the problem at the airport. Excellent service. Thank you."

2023-08-24

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Just perfect, thank you!"

2023-08-23

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Dunakeszi
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Excellent service, do not hesitate to give it a go, escpecially if you travel with a bigger company (like the 6 of us)."

2023-08-23

Dunakeszi-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"First i was afraid to try, however i am glad i did because all went flawless, comms, timing, driver are were excellent."

2023-08-19

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Very good experience, keep us updated all the time on WhatsApp!"

2023-08-13

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Fantasztikusak vagytok! A legszínvonalasabb szolgáltatás amiben mostanában részesültem!"

2023-08-13

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Balatonboglár
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-13

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Excellent service. On time and very efficient. Driver was excellent. Vehicle was amply large enough for 5 adults and luggage."

2023-08-10

Ozora-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-07

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Perfect service, nice driver and clean spaceful classy car"

2023-08-06

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Excellent communication and instructions on the pick-up location.Driver was friendly, punctual and helpful Vehicle was high quality and comfortable.I will definitely use the service again.many thanks."

2023-08-06

Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-06

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Our ride was very comfortable and our driver was very nice. It was a very good way to get from the airport into the city"

2023-08-05

Siofok-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"Nice car, nice, punctual driver Will definitely book your service again"

2023-08-04

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""

2023-08-03

Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

"just perfect!"

2023-08-02

Nagykőrös-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5
Chauffeur 5
Fahrzeug 5

""