Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Superb service. Very nice vehicles, safe and friendly helpul drivers, Many thanks.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Recommended. The service is fantastic.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service and was on time. Would certainly use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-12-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic service thank you so much. We will definitely use your transfer service on our next visit.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Seamless transfer: Really easy to find the company and wait for the driver. Friendly service. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
On arrival I found it difficult to locate the rep. I was expecting a single display board with my name on it. Instead there were multiple names on each board. My name was added to a board after I had first checked it. I then had to wait 15 minutes for my driver to arrive. The car was nice and clean however the driver did not make any effot to engage or make us feel comfortable. The return journey was perfect. Pick up was prompt, driver courteous and helpful. Sort the issue out at the airport and I would use your service again as it was reliable. Thank you David.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-12-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service, thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Point to improve: names visibility when meeting in airport. All other was great.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Friendly drivers, on time. Did not have to wait long at the airport for the driver. Easy to book and we would use Budtransfer again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service highly recommend. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very satisfied with the overall service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Service was absolutely great and accurate on time. Thank you! Hope to deal with again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-04
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-28
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with the service we received.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-28
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Perfect service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver was 20 minutes late but service was fine car OK and driver friendly
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
david , good drivers both ways to and from airport-on timecouldnt ask for more.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Punctual and reliable
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver arrived on time. He also helped us with the heavy luggages.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was OK.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Very competent staff. The only slight problem was that it was a little messy with the name tags at the airport, and we only had one child seat though we ordered two.But no danger it solved. With kind regards Eva
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Waiting at the airport on our arrival in Budapest. Driver was friendly. On our return trip the same driver was early but this was an advantage as the traffic was bad on our return trip. Would definitely use this company again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service, easy to book and confirmation sent with details. On Time for collection very clean car and polite driver. Pickup the same . Will use again and will recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
great service, it went all very well, thank you for that, it has made such a great difference in out tricot Budapest. It was very easy and very well organised. Highly recommended. Thank you so much
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I lost email contact on my phone and could therefore not find the confirmation when in Budapest. I also mistakenly booked the return transfer a day early so had to re-book for the correct day - my problem. However in order to confirm this booking I could not find a contact telephone number on the website and the company is named in your T&C's as Kraken Travel Ltd, Unit 42 Price Street, Birkenhead, CH41 4JQ. I therefore called them and they said that they are nothing to do with you but are Kraken Leisure. Caused a lot of stress as I was travelling with 7x other people and had an early flight. Please set up an existing booking area on your website and provide a contact telephone number for emergencies? Aside from this the driver, vehicle and punctuality were great, 5* on all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
It was all very smooth. Good value.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver from airport to the city was in a faul mood. The driver from the city to the airport was tip top. Very punctual both ways. Felt safe and great quality cars
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very pleased with the service, on time each journey and we had the same driver each time which is allways nice he was very helpfull will definitely use again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you. Great trips - from airport, and a week later back to airport. Recommended to all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
BUDTransfer is great service. Driver was waiting for me for arrival and departure on time, it was very nice young man. Everything went well and the prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
The only issue I had was that I never received an e-mail confirmation after I paid. There is no phone number on the website, luckily I found a number through Google. Took about 12 calls to get someone on the line that could confirm my booking (for that morning) was done correctly and someone would come by to pick us up. Driver, car and punctuality were great, 5 stars on those. The driver was friendly and helpful and we got to the airport quickly.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
hassle free. No complaints
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service and very professional treatment
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13