Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

2019-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was perfect. David was just on time, and everything went well. If I'll ever be in Budapest again I'll definitely use your services. Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-24
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Would use this service again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Good efficient service, at a reasonable price.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very reliable service. Available straight away when I landed. Very polite and welcoming. Lovely drive to my apartment. Would definitely use the service again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Driver arrived on time and helped with luggage. As I ordered a minivan, the driver assisted my family members to get into the back seats. The condition of the vehicle was acceptable but not the cleanest I’ve experienced on other trips. Having said, I would still book with this company or at least check them out as they offer very competitive pricing and the reservation process was simple and fast.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-06-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with transfers both ways, prompt and efficient. Will definitely use again if we return to Budapest. Perhaps drivers could have been a bit more "chatty" - both said nothing- but no real complaints.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2019-06-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Superb driver who carried both of our heavy cases. Showed us a film giving an introduction to Budapest as we travelled. My best ever taxi ride.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Driver was punctual, inbound flight was delayed 1 hour and driver was there waiting for us. BUDtransfer texted me his mobile number so I was able to call him when I landed. Friendly and punctual, safe driving. Felt completely comfortable with the service. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-12
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All was perfect. The driver (Ioji) has good english.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfecto
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
All fine friendly driver and very nice car
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-09
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
5 stars for all! Definitely recommend your services
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Hey, the service was good.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Hatvan
Excellent service.Wizzair landed at a different terminal to what they advised. Driver found this out.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very satisfied. Helped with cases, on time and polite
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic service and would defiantly recommended
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver was on time at the airport and even at our pick-up location. Everthing did go very well. Thanks for the great service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The car was there within a few minutes of my arrival at the airport, the driver drove safely and as far as I can tell using the shortest way. I will use this service again for sure.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Perfekt. Thx
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2019-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-30
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
No flaws. I will definitely recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service and value
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I had to wait for the driver upon arrival 15+ minutes
Pünktlichkeit 2   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2019-05-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you very much for the great service that was provided by your company and David our driver who was first class.I will certainly use Budtransfer again and would recommend your company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Nice and professional service, thank you
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2019-05-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Wonderful service! I will definitely be using BudTransfer in the future and recommending to others to do the same.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Exact on time, perfect arrangement.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-05-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I just wanted to say how impressed my husband and I were with your service. We prepaid airport pickup and drop off last weekend. The drivers were prompt and efficient. The driver from airport to the Aria Hotel played us an informative video about Budapest on the journey which was most helpful. The driver who picked us up from our hotel yesterday was on time and got us to the airport promptly through busy traffic. We felt your service offered exceptional value for money and would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family visiting Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-21
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very efficient helpful and friendly
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Appreciated David’s assistance. No contact info provided before flight arrival. Contrary to instructions in receipt email
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything went well and we were very satisfied with the service provided. Our driver David was very professional and kind. He responded to the SMS we sent him once we landed and picked us up and drove us to our destination safely and with nice music in the car. The vehicle was very clean and of high standards. The only thing that could be raised with the company is that they have a list with clients for whom they arrange transfers with various drivers and you have to be alert to find your name on the numerous boards at the Terminal. Also you have to wait a few minutes until they notify your driver to come and pick you up. In general, highly recommended. Faye, Greece
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-09
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
We had an excellent experience. The driver was at our hotel 5 mins before time. Easy online booking, quick response to queries via email and a very comfortable experience overall.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18