Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-08-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-11
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-06
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Very good service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Gödöllő
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-31
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-07-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great and reliable service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very efficient, thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-24
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-21
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11