Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-09-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
After arriving found taxi rep meeting point easily and were on our way to hotel within 6 minutes. Driver arrived 12 minutes early texted to say he was outside hotel and if we were ready to go.Great service would recommend any of my friends to use if going to Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-14
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Brilliant service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Timely arrival. Friendly drivers. Clean vehicles. Reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3

2018-09-11
Szentendre-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Efficient and reliable and reasonable price. Would use them again without hesitation.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were at the spot at 21.00 no signs with my name on. after appox 15 min a young woman wrote my name on a whiteboard. i saw she whote it. you stand here. i will call the driver. After 20 min more the driver came running at 21.35 35 min later that my booking.
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-09-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
On time, clean vehicle, nice driver! Worked out very well
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-09-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Prompt service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Miskolc
Excellent service. Thank you very much. Nina
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-08
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-07
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All good on time and nice driver all you would expect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Would use them again. The driver was very polite and helpful.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-06
Dunakeszi-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I will choose your service again when I'm in Hungary.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything went well. We had a delay but that was no problem. So we were very happy with Budtransfer
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-03
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very good experience, will use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-02
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Good job, all worked like clockwork!! No problems.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Good choice
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
very good company every thing ok thank you very match
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
He arrives five minutes before, was very polite Andrés car was clean and fresh
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service! Driver was on time and polite... everything went smooth!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-31
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-29
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Child seats were in excelent condition. Driver was very polite
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Balatonfenyves
What a perfect transfer service. The cars for both of our transfers were gorgeous, and the drivers were punctual, professional, and excellent drivers. We had long transfers to/from Balatonfenyves and BudTransfer made them supremely comfortable and convenient. Many thanks and I look forward to using he service every time we visit Hungary.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything went smoothly. Car arrived on time, driver was kind and polite, perfect service. Highly reccomended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very positive impressions
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excelent service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
everything 5 stars!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-28
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service! Thabk you
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-08-15
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11