Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2019-02-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We had the transport from and to the airport. From the airport - we had to wait for the driver, but it was not that long of a wait. The driver was professional, but did not speak English. The vehicle was very clean, and dropped us right at our door. He did help with the bags. To the airport - this driver was very prompt and helpful. He spoke good English, helped with the bags and was very professional the whole drive.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
When we arrived we met a chap with a board with a list of names, we were told to wait in a queue until a car and driver arrived., which was about 6 mins. Normally when we book our driver is there waiting. Apart from that car was smart and clean and driver helped with our cases. I would use this company again. Regards M Rutherford
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect service! Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The driver who picked us up from the airport was brilliant, The driver who took us back was terrible, he drove way to fast and erratic changing lanes and breaking late and heavy
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-17
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Driver was great!!! Very carefull at handling luggage. Very professional. Pricewise was great as well. Definitely recommends this service to any of my friends and families travelling to Budapest
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Wow! Absolutely fantastic service! So simple and straight forward. I must admit I did walk through to the arrivals lounge slightly nervous there would be no one there, but sure enough, there was my name on the board as the email said it would be! Our driver was lovely and he was also our return driver too! I will 100% be using Budtransfer again. My family were really impressed too which earned me some brownie points! ; )
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Both drivers were punctual polite and drove well. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would book with bud transfer again if we returned to Hungary
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service. The only minor issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 15 minutes for our driver. However, on return journey back to airport the driver was early and was happy to wait until we were ready to leave the hotel. Would highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very punctual. Drivers quiet but pleasant. Would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service. The only slight issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 20 minutes for our driver.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
No complaints. The first Mercedes we had was a bit older than expected but was perfectly clean. The second car was newer and the driver was very pmeasant. Worth the extra over a standard cab.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-02-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Really good service. Pick up from airport was well organised. Bit difficult seeing the lady with the name board as she was standing at the back of a group but no problems at all for us. Route to hotel was smooth and relaxed. Pick up was just as good. Driver arrived on time. Text to say arrived and drove back to airport and dropped us outside the terminal door, no walking or issues. Would definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Punctuality: 5 stars Driver: 5 stars Vehicle: 5 stars I had a really good experience and would use BudTransfer on any future trips to Budapest.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The van is old and gave us a feeling of a car used for transporting mercendise. Durring the drive to the airport, we felt a strong smell of fuel that made us a throat irritation.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 1

2019-01-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-20
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-18
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service, friendly drivers and spot on time both directions, could not fault, thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-09
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service, easy pick up from and to airport.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-04
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
everything was great! thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-01
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-30
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service at reasonable price. Definitely recommended !
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-29
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The driver picking us up from the airport was awesome and really professional. The driver picking us up from the hotel hardly spoke English, fiddled with his phone while driving and spoke on the phone too much of the way.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-29
Szentendre-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Efficient service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Szentendre
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-12-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I would recommend
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-19
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Todo perfecto! Puntuales y trato correcto. El coche no era el que salía en las fotos que había por internet, pero tampoco estaba mal. Pedimos sillita para el niño y ya la tenían preparada en el coche cuando nos vinieron a buscar.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3

2018-12-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver was late picking up on arrival,but very early for departure overall good service,swings and roundabout 5 star
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Clean cars safe drivers. Punctual and friendly would use again top recommendation
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-16
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Simply the best service possible! We had a 2 hours delay of our flight, we landed after 02:00 AM!!! The driver was very responsive and nice through text messages, waited for us for our arrival. The car itself was very warm and cozy. We'll always use this service when getting to Budapest. THANK YOU!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-13
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very happy with the service, thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Went to meeting point where our name was on the board and we checked in. Waited over 45 minutes for the driver. We noticed at one stage our name was rubbed off the board and we told the woman we were still waiting. There were 2 other couples getting annoyed waiting like us. We had some phone calls which when we answered the person hung up. We gave the phone to your person and they had a conversation and all we got told is the driver should be arriving soon. Driver said little on the trip and was mostly on the phone. Car did not smell to good because the driver smoked. Then at the hotel the driver asked us for 10 euros at the end for his waiting time. Hotel staff spoke with him and he left. Not a good start to being in your wonderful city.
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 2   Fahrzeug 2

2018-12-12
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-11
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Great punctual service. Driver was friendly and helpful. Many thanks would definitely recommend this for future transfers
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Superb service. Very nice vehicles, safe and friendly helpul drivers, Many thanks.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Recommended. The service is fantastic.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-10
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12