Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-11-27
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Perfect service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver was 20 minutes late but service was fine car OK and driver friendly
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
david , good drivers both ways to and from airport-on timecouldnt ask for more.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Punctual and reliable
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver arrived on time. He also helped us with the heavy luggages.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-22
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was OK.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Very competent staff. The only slight problem was that it was a little messy with the name tags at the airport, and we only had one child seat though we ordered two.But no danger it solved. With kind regards Eva
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-20
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service, easy to book and confirmation sent with details. On Time for collection very clean car and polite driver. Pickup the same . Will use again and will recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-18
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
great service, it went all very well, thank you for that, it has made such a great difference in out tricot Budapest. It was very easy and very well organised. Highly recommended. Thank you so much
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-17
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-15
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
I lost email contact on my phone and could therefore not find the confirmation when in Budapest. I also mistakenly booked the return transfer a day early so had to re-book for the correct day - my problem. However in order to confirm this booking I could not find a contact telephone number on the website and the company is named in your T&C's as Kraken Travel Ltd, Unit 42 Price Street, Birkenhead, CH41 4JQ. I therefore called them and they said that they are nothing to do with you but are Kraken Leisure. Caused a lot of stress as I was travelling with 7x other people and had an early flight. Please set up an existing booking area on your website and provide a contact telephone number for emergencies? Aside from this the driver, vehicle and punctuality were great, 5* on all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-14
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
It was all very smooth. Good value.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-12
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Driver from airport to the city was in a faul mood. The driver from the city to the airport was tip top. Very punctual both ways. Felt safe and great quality cars
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 4

2018-11-10
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Very pleased with the service, on time each journey and we had the same driver each time which is allways nice he was very helpfull will definitely use again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-08
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Thank you. Great trips - from airport, and a week later back to airport. Recommended to all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
BUDTransfer is great service. Driver was waiting for me for arrival and departure on time, it was very nice young man. Everything went well and the prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
The only issue I had was that I never received an e-mail confirmation after I paid. There is no phone number on the website, luckily I found a number through Google. Took about 12 calls to get someone on the line that could confirm my booking (for that morning) was done correctly and someone would come by to pick us up. Driver, car and punctuality were great, 5 stars on those. The driver was friendly and helpful and we got to the airport quickly.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-07
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
hassle free. No complaints
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very good service and very professional treatment
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-06
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
On time and quick service, Driver was prompt and helpful Would use again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-05
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-04
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 2   Chauffeur 2   Fahrzeug 3

2018-11-04
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
The driver was early which was a pleasant surprise since that wasn’t our prior experience in Budapest. Vehicle clean, driver friendly and competitive pricing.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-03
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Everything worked very well and I can only recommend the excellent service!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Everything was perfect. Driver was on time and very helpful with luggage. Happy to recommend tour service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-11-01
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-29
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-29
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-28
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
All services met or exceeded expectations. Thank you again for accommodating our needs
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
tout est ok: service, véhicule et chauffeur
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-28
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Very happy with the service, quick pick up time at the airport, driver polite and vehicle clean. Driver on time for return trip back to the airport. Would recommend this company.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-26
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-25
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
I’m so glad I found this company for my transfer to and from Budapest Centre. The drivers were lovely, car was clean and driver was easy to find after coming out of arrivals. Will definitely recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 3

2018-10-24
Budapest (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Scheduled in advanced and service was very timely.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-24
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
We booked the return option. They were waiting for us in the airport when we arrived. We were taken in a minivan to the hotel (door-to-door). We didin't loose a minute waiting for. For the return the driver arrived early and he drove a new Mercedes very confortable. All perfect, simple and quick.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
It is best if you send a reminder some hours before the taxi arrives, and not just a couple of hours before.
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-23
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
departure from hotel to airport was punctual and smooth but I was not expecting the pick up situation from the airport. A few people holding up boards with several passenger names on. When I identified mine I was advised that a taxi would then be called. We waited with about fifty other people at the airport for a considerable time - not acceptable after a long day of travelling. I would not have booked with Budtransfer if I had known the set up at the airport and will not be booking again. However our driver on both occasions was David who was extremely polite and welcoming.
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-10-22
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
The driver from the airport to hotel (David) was very helpful, friendly, and had some fantastic extras like a refreshing drink, and a video introduction to Budapest. What a fantastic service! The driver from the hotel to the airport was very punctual, and got us to the airport quickly, but was not quite the same standard of service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-21
Flughafen Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service from ease of booking to the actual transfer itself. Before I landed, I was given the driver’s contact information and was met at the airport terminal as promised.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11