Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 3

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-10
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Bóly
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-02
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
perfect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
An excellent service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-26
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelent
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-22
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-22
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything was Al right
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2018-06-18
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great and easy.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-17
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-16
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-16
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything great
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-15
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-14
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-14
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-06-12
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-11
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Siofok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18