Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

2018-06-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good and likes
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service, picked up at airport on time and picked up from hotel, driver was 10 mins early which was great and will use your service again for sure.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-04
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-03
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was a great choice to have this company as shuttle service! Totally recommended!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-03
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
A no fuss transfer to the airport. The driver was early and waiting for us. He was a courteous and safe driver
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Brilliant service. Clean cars. Polite drivers. Extremely punctual. Highly recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-02
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Early and punctual
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Thank you. The service was excellent. I left a good review on tripadvisor.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-06-01
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Reasonably priced and extremely prompt. Would 100% recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-31
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent, no issues what at all. Friendly driver, clean car and on time.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Brilliant! Excellent service, good price and our driver arrived early for our return journey! Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends too!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service and fairly priced. Will definitely use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nothing to say ! Was perfect !!! Will recommand you and sell your services (i am a travel agent here, in Canada).
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
excellent service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-20
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-05-19
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-19
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We couldn't have asked for more, we had a very safe ride in an exceptionally well kept and comfortable vehicle with a very polite driver. Thanks!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-18
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was punctual, pleasant and courteous. We had a very pleasant trip to the airport. Would definitely use and recommend this service again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service. Really good drivers
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very easy to book. Representative was available when we got off plane. Very reliable.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Trying to give you 5 stars for everything but the website won't work and it "clicks off" the stars as soon as I start writing ! Anyway - all was excellent, couldn't be better.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Really good experience. Nothing wrong to mention. The driver was nice to us, and right on time!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Will use again when in budapest next.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-07
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I hate not marking 5 stars for the driver because it’s a minor issue- probably more my problem. Totally promp and waiting at 5AM (terrific). Vehicle was immaculate. Driver dropped us at the correct gate for BA departure even though the info I originally gave him was incorrect. He informed me correctly it was a different terminal. The only issue is that his clothing reeked of cigarette smoke. Not the car but him personally. If you’re a non smoker-as we are-it was rather offensive. Very nice guy, didn’t seem to speak much English but communicated the essentials.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2018-05-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything was ok.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 3   Taxi 4

2018-05-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
excellent and professional service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-05-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Un servicio excelente y con un precio muy interesante para varias personas.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Taxi on arrival was not prompt and the ladies at the airport receiving visitors were not so friendly. Otherwise, the drivers were friendly and the taxi that picked us at the hotel was early. Very friendly drivers.
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-30
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I am very satisfied and can heartly recommend your service
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Friendly and amenable. Will definitely use them again
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Novi Sad
Prompt pick up - driver made good time and everything went smoothly. Nice to be able to doze in back after overnight flight
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything good. Thanks
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2018-04-23
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great value nice driver vehicle could of done with Aircon
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-04-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-17
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. On Time, friendly driver, good and very clean car. Booking was made easy, driver`s phone number was sent via mail and text message in case of any problems. Once coming into the arrival hall, we looked for 10-20s until we found the sign with several names listed and after maximum 5 min waiting time we were inside the car and after another 35min at the hotel.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
On arrival at the airport we were met by the driver who swiftly conveyed us to our hotel, It was the same on the return journey from the hotel to the airport. The vehicle was immaculate inside and out and made for a pleasant journey. Would definitely use Bud transfers again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Really pleasant experience for our family (7 persons). Driver in time, as well in the airport as in the hotel. A modification of timetable happened, because of an error of my part : everything was very quickly settled by the firm. Excellent service, that I recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service very pleasant driver and spotless vehicle would be very happy to recommend to friends
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very punctual arrivals, and the drivers were friendly enough. Only concern on the return to the airport was that the inside of the car was very hot. The driver tried to put a cool fan on but it wasn't very effective. Altogether, a great way to book transfers, would definitely recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18