Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

2018-08-08
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-06
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Siofok
Very good service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-01
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Gödöllő
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-31
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-29
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great and reliable service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very efficient, thank you
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-24
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-21
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-20
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-17
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-17
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-15
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-07-13
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18