Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We were at the spot at 21.00 no signs with my name on. after appox 15 min a young woman wrote my name on a whiteboard. i saw she whote it. you stand here. i will call the driver. After 20 min more the driver came running at 21.35 35 min later that my booking.
Nauwgezetheid: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
On time, clean vehicle, nice driver! Worked out very well
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Prompt service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Miskolc
Excellent service. Thank you very much. Nina
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-08
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-07
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All good on time and nice driver all you would expect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Would use them again. The driver was very polite and helpful.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-06
Dunakeszi-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I will choose your service again when I'm in Hungary.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything went well. We had a delay but that was no problem. So we were very happy with Budtransfer
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-03
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very good experience, will use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Good job, all worked like clockwork!! No problems.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Good choice
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-01
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good company every thing ok thank you very match
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-01
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
He arrives five minutes before, was very polite Andrés car was clean and fresh
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service! Driver was on time and polite... everything went smooth!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-29
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Child seats were in excelent condition. Driver was very polite
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Balatonfenyves
What a perfect transfer service. The cars for both of our transfers were gorgeous, and the drivers were punctual, professional, and excellent drivers. We had long transfers to/from Balatonfenyves and BudTransfer made them supremely comfortable and convenient. Many thanks and I look forward to using he service every time we visit Hungary.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything went smoothly. Car arrived on time, driver was kind and polite, perfect service. Highly reccomended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very positive impressions
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excelent service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
everything 5 stars!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-28
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-23
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service! Thabk you
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-15
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Punctual and professional. Greeter and driver extremely polite and professional.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-11
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-08
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-08-08
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18