Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very positive impressions
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excelent service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
everything 5 stars!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-26
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service! Thabk you
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-20
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Punctual and professional. Greeter and driver extremely polite and professional.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-11
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-06
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-06
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Very good service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-01
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Gödöllő
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-07-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12