Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-07-17
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-14
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-13
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 3

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Bóly
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-02
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
perfect
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
An excellent service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-26
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excelent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything was Al right
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2018-06-18
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great and easy.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-16
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-16
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything great
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-15
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-14
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-06-14
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-06-12
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-11
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11