Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-06-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-06
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
very good and likes
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-06-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service, picked up at airport on time and picked up from hotel, driver was 10 mins early which was great and will use your service again for sure.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-04
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
It was a great choice to have this company as shuttle service! Totally recommended!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-03
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
A no fuss transfer to the airport. The driver was early and waiting for us. He was a courteous and safe driver
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Brilliant service. Clean cars. Polite drivers. Extremely punctual. Highly recommended.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-02
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Early and punctual
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Thank you. The service was excellent. I left a good review on tripadvisor.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-01
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Reasonably priced and extremely prompt. Would 100% recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-31
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent, no issues what at all. Friendly driver, clean car and on time.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Brilliant! Excellent service, good price and our driver arrived early for our return journey! Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends too!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service and fairly priced. Will definitely use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Nothing to say ! Was perfect !!! Will recommand you and sell your services (i am a travel agent here, in Canada).
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
excellent service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-20
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-20
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-05-19
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-19
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
We couldn't have asked for more, we had a very safe ride in an exceptionally well kept and comfortable vehicle with a very polite driver. Thanks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-18
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Driver was punctual, pleasant and courteous. We had a very pleasant trip to the airport. Would definitely use and recommend this service again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-16
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service. Really good drivers
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-13
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very easy to book. Representative was available when we got off plane. Very reliable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-13
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Trying to give you 5 stars for everything but the website won't work and it "clicks off" the stars as soon as I start writing ! Anyway - all was excellent, couldn't be better.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Really good experience. Nothing wrong to mention. The driver was nice to us, and right on time!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Will use again when in budapest next.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-07
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I hate not marking 5 stars for the driver because it’s a minor issue- probably more my problem. Totally promp and waiting at 5AM (terrific). Vehicle was immaculate. Driver dropped us at the correct gate for BA departure even though the info I originally gave him was incorrect. He informed me correctly it was a different terminal. The only issue is that his clothing reeked of cigarette smoke. Not the car but him personally. If you’re a non smoker-as we are-it was rather offensive. Very nice guy, didn’t seem to speak much English but communicated the essentials.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything was ok.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 3   Véhicule: 4

2018-05-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
excellent and professional service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-05-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Un servicio excelente y con un precio muy interesante para varias personas.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Taxi on arrival was not prompt and the ladies at the airport receiving visitors were not so friendly. Otherwise, the drivers were friendly and the taxi that picked us at the hotel was early. Very friendly drivers.
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-30
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I am very satisfied and can heartly recommend your service
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Friendly and amenable. Will definitely use them again
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-04-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Novi Sad
Prompt pick up - driver made good time and everything went smoothly. Nice to be able to doze in back after overnight flight
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything good. Thanks
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-23
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Great value nice driver vehicle could of done with Aircon
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11