Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2018-07-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great and reliable service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very efficient, thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-24
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-20
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service, the driver was friendly, helpful and punctual (he was actually early which suited us fine!) The car was spotlessly clean and very comfortable - would definitely use again and recommend. 5 stars all round
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
It was very easy to book our car and request one large enough for all our luggage. Our car arrived on time and the driver was very friendly and helped us with our luggage. We arrived at the airport in Budapest with plenty of time to spare. We would definitely use this service again, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone else.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Despite 6 hour delay - driver was there waiting for me. Excellent service- waited until I was in my accommodation before leaving me. Superb service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-14
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-13
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
All was fine, would have been better if the company had sent me the driver and the car details before the pick up date. Good service though and the driver was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 3

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Bóly
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-02
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
perfect
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
An excellent service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-26
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excelent
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-06-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything was Al right
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12