Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-08-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Precisi, puntuali e cortesi. Tratta Aeroporto/Hotel e viceversa prenotata solo due giorni prima online. Consiglio con soddisfazione.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-11
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything was great. The SMS with driver's cellular number was NOT sent to me. I recommend that driver should SMS he is on the way about 15 minutes before arrival to let the client feel everything is in order. Especially when pickup is in non office working hours
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (1028; 1029; 1031; 1038; 1039; 1044; 1048)
Ket alkalommal utaztam ugyanazzal a vezetovel. Repuloterrol a varosba es vissza. Szep, tisztan tartott, elegans auto. Udvarias es segitokesz vezetovel. A megbeszelt idoben hajszalpontosan megerkezett, ertesitett es szolidan, stressz-mentesen kozlekedett. Minden elismeresem a szervezesert es a szolgaltatasert. Legkozelebb is Onoknel fogom megrendelni a szallitast. Koszonettel
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
It was a hackle free transfer from airport to our hotel. Little bit waiting, and a good driver. Though it was though to find your name!! As it's crowded you need to careful to notice your own name. Otherwise everything is good and safe and worthy.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything worked out Perfect 5 Stars in any aspect. You Made our travelling way more comfortable and us very Happy. Best wishes Anikó
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-06
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were very pleased with the service. A little slow at the airport to get our car however it was clean & the driver very courteous. We have since booked our return transfer. thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-06
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very punctual, driver was lovely. Thanks :)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very impressed with the service. After we picked up our bags a young man had my name on a board - we waited 5 mins and our driver appeared. Our return journey to the airport was just as efficient. An excellent service and at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend anyone travelling to Budapest to use the company.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest Keleti Train Station-Dunakeszi
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent and professional service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Székesfehérvár-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-05
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Cegléd
Great, it went flawless. Nice clean cars and helpful drivers. And the price was good too. Thanks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
All excellent.Thank You Very Much
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Siófok
Very good service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very efficient service, trouble free transfers.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
All good, couldn't fault it. Spot on.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-01
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
It was really nice to get the same driver both from and to the airport. He was very polite and told us some facts about the city. The car was immaculate and very comfortable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very Impressed with our Driver who was extremely polite and helpful .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service! I would use them again! Thank you!
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Gödöllő
Excellent service and easy to book on line,would definitely use them next time without any hesitation.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-31
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Very easy to book on line. I would repeat if returning to Budapest.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
An excellent service and so easy to make the booking. Thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-07-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I made a good choice with Budtransfer.com
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. On time, pleasant and safe. What more do you want.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great and reliable service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-27
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very good service. I recommend !
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service. Nice vehicles. The drivers to and from the airport were great. Thanks! CH
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very efficient, thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Have a single listing or just a few names. Ours was one on many on a card hand written. Hard to simply sleep when exiting .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-25
Szeged-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I was very pleased with the service . Absolutely would use them again .
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-24
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Everything was super ok !
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything was perfect! Will definitely recommend and use again!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service from booking to pickup and drop off
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfect for us. Very easy and efficient sevrvice. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Overall we were very content with this service. A very punctual service! Nice driver, fast. Vehicle was great!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-21
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Service was great, ontime
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-20
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very satisfied with your services.Thank you so much!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Szeged
I’ve booked the coach for a group from Budapest airport to Szeged in the evening. Some of the luggages were lost so it took almost 3 hours for the group to get out the airport. The driver waited for them patiently. Thanks to his professional service, the group finally arrived Szeged before 1:00 in the morning.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I read rave reviews about how the drivers were always waiting for the passengers when they arrived, even when there were delays. So I was a little disappointed when I had to wait for 15 minutes for mine. Besides that minor issue, everything else was great. Friendly driver, and great service.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-18
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We decided to book a shuttle from Budapest Airport to the downtown as our flight arrived quite late and we wanted to reach the apartment asap. On top of that, our flight was delayed and finally, we arrived very late, but the driver was waiting patiently for us and we arrived soon and safe to our destination. Therefore, we can only say that they are very professional and moreover, they offer a good price, definitely, we will arrange again a service with them in case we come back Budapest.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-07-17
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Muy bien todo. El conductor muy amable. Servicio impecable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11