Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2018-09-14
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-14
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Brilliant service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-13
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Timely arrival. Friendly drivers. Clean vehicles. Reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 3

2018-09-11
Szentendre-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Efficient and reliable and reasonable price. Would use them again without hesitation.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were at the spot at 21.00 no signs with my name on. after appox 15 min a young woman wrote my name on a whiteboard. i saw she whote it. you stand here. i will call the driver. After 20 min more the driver came running at 21.35 35 min later that my booking.
Ponctualité: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2018-09-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
On time, clean vehicle, nice driver! Worked out very well
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-09-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Prompt service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Miskolc
Excellent service. Thank you very much. Nina
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-08
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-07
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
All good on time and nice driver all you would expect
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Would use them again. The driver was very polite and helpful.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-06
Dunakeszi-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
I will choose your service again when I'm in Hungary.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything went well. We had a delay but that was no problem. So we were very happy with Budtransfer
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-03
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very good experience, will use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Good job, all worked like clockwork!! No problems.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Good choice
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
very good company every thing ok thank you very match
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
He arrives five minutes before, was very polite Andrés car was clean and fresh
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-01
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service! Driver was on time and polite... everything went smooth!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-29
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Child seats were in excelent condition. Driver was very polite
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Balatonfenyves
What a perfect transfer service. The cars for both of our transfers were gorgeous, and the drivers were punctual, professional, and excellent drivers. We had long transfers to/from Balatonfenyves and BudTransfer made them supremely comfortable and convenient. Many thanks and I look forward to using he service every time we visit Hungary.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything went smoothly. Car arrived on time, driver was kind and polite, perfect service. Highly reccomended.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very positive impressions
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excelent service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
everything 5 stars!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-26
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service! Thabk you
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-21
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-20
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Sziget Festival
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-08-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Punctual and professional. Greeter and driver extremely polite and professional.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11