Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

2018-09-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
It was a great deal!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good service, easier to book than other services.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-16
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
BIEN EN GENERAL
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-09-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
After arriving found taxi rep meeting point easily and were on our way to hotel within 6 minutes. Driver arrived 12 minutes early texted to say he was outside hotel and if we were ready to go.Great service would recommend any of my friends to use if going to Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Brilliant service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Timely arrival. Friendly drivers. Clean vehicles. Reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2018-09-11
Szentendre-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Efficient and reliable and reasonable price. Would use them again without hesitation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were at the spot at 21.00 no signs with my name on. after appox 15 min a young woman wrote my name on a whiteboard. i saw she whote it. you stand here. i will call the driver. After 20 min more the driver came running at 21.35 35 min later that my booking.
Punctuality: 1   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time, clean vehicle, nice driver! Worked out very well
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-09-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Prompt service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Miskolc
Excellent service. Thank you very much. Nina
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-07
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All good on time and nice driver all you would expect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Would use them again. The driver was very polite and helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-06
Dunakeszi-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I will choose your service again when I'm in Hungary.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything went well. We had a delay but that was no problem. So we were very happy with Budtransfer
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-03
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very good experience, will use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good job, all worked like clockwork!! No problems.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Good choice
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good company every thing ok thank you very match
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
He arrives five minutes before, was very polite Andrés car was clean and fresh
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service! Driver was on time and polite... everything went smooth!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-29
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Child seats were in excelent condition. Driver was very polite
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Balatonfenyves
What a perfect transfer service. The cars for both of our transfers were gorgeous, and the drivers were punctual, professional, and excellent drivers. We had long transfers to/from Balatonfenyves and BudTransfer made them supremely comfortable and convenient. Many thanks and I look forward to using he service every time we visit Hungary.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything went smoothly. Car arrived on time, driver was kind and polite, perfect service. Highly reccomended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very positive impressions
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excelent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
everything 5 stars!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-27
Dunaharaszti-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Car and driver were clean, professional, friendly, and helpful. Arrived ten minutes earlier than planned, smooth drive, helped me with my luggage, got me to the airport in excellent time. Overall a good experience. Price was reasonable. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Had to wait a little while at the airport for the driver to arrive, but apart from that, drivers for both journeys were polite and friendly, and cars were clean and roomy Mercedes 300 estates with quick tranfer to/from Gellert area. Would use again.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Bud drivers were on time and willing to do what it took to make the transfer smooth. Thank you very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We had to wait about 15-20 minutes on arrival for our driver but on the depature part our driver was about 30 minutes early. Both driver were pleasant and helpful. No, big complaints here and would recomend and use the service again myself
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were party of 13 so they sent 2 mini buses and the drivers were friendly It was very easy to book on line
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service! Thabk you
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased with service provided. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20