Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Very nice driver. Clean, beautiful Mercedes.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Everything worked as promised even though our flight was delayed almost 2 hours. Driver was very helpful and friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-11
Balaton Sound Festival-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. I recommended you to my friend and she was equally pleased. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good services. the mini van is very comfortable. Driver already parked the car when we came downstair from the apartment to wait. driver speaks good English absolute recommend this reliable and comfortable services
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Nice to see driver waiting for us at 3.20a.m. For our early flight departure.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On time both directions polite and very efficient service from the drivers 5 stars all round probably the best transfer system we’ve used outside of package deals. Would definitely recommend this company anytime.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelente servicio. Muy recomendable. El conductor muy amable y servicial en todo momento. Puntualidad extrema y el vehículo impecable, limpio y espacioso. Volvería a contratar este servicio.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Bóly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Recomendable 100x100 Puntuales tanto en la llegada como en la salida. Buenos coches, (Mercedes). Buenos conductores y muy atentos en todo momento. Precio calidad muy bien Resumiendo muy contentos con los servicios prestados, así da gusto.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very reliable, on time, pleasant driver, no problems
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
An excellent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service. Would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-26
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excelent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Absolutely perfect! Very friendly and professional driver!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thanks you have a excellent service 5 stars for all Aaron
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The driver was very helpful and professional when I realized I needed to go back to the hotel to finish a mistake while checking out of hotel. Great service! Francis Trainor
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was Al right
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased with the service the driver picking us up from the hotel was there earlier waiting for us. Nice service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service - very punctual and a really pleasant driver. Could not ask for a better service.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great and easy.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
DRIVER WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND NICE. HE HELPED WITH THE BAGS AND HIS DRIVING WAS RESPONSIBLE AND EFFICIENT. JOHN MCROSTIE
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect from start to end. The driver was nice and had some good info about the town.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
This was an excellent service and the driver was most helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Our driver met us at the airport and the transfer to our drop off point was smooth and easy. On our pick up time he was there waiting for us. It was all hassle free. I’d definitely recommend this company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great price, arrived on time, safe driver :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-16
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything great
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service from collection at arriving point to pick up from hotel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I used Budtransfer for my arrival and decided to use it again for my departure. The only issue I had this time was that the driver was late. It was only by 10 mins, but when there’s traffic it makes a huge difference. But the driver was nice and helped me with my luggage and tried to get me to the airport quickly. The car was clean and did not have any issues.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Super service. We will use BUDtransfer.com again and tell our friends about your company.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was good. Thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-14
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very professional. I'll continue to use your services.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-11
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
He was the best taxi driver, so helpful and kind. If we need a transfer in Budapest again, we will definitely prefer you guys. Many thanks for great service!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Could not fault the service from meet and greet to the door to door service despite our flight being an hour late. would certainly use you again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Car clean, polite driver and fast transfer
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you for great service on two recent bookings in Budapest, particularly a car booked on Tuesday May 29 for the arrival of a late evening flight from Dublin. The driver was super helpful as we were quite delayed. Many thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
Our plane was delayed by over an hour and then our bags took a further hour of waiting. It was absolutely super that our Budtransfer driver was still waiting to take us to our destination. We’ll certainly use Budtransfer when we next have the opportunity to do so.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Siofok
Alles hat super geklappt!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good -would certainly use again.Only slight delay between meeting rep at arrivals & driver appearing.Good driver nice car so all good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15