Aerodromski taksi

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Datum in ura prihoda letala:
Datum in ura odhoda letala:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Superb service. Very nice vehicles, safe and friendly helpul drivers, Many thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Recommended. The service is fantastic.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service and was on time. Would certainly use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-12-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Fantastic service thank you so much. We will definitely use your transfer service on our next visit.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Seamless transfer: Really easy to find the company and wait for the driver. Friendly service. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On arrival I found it difficult to locate the rep. I was expecting a single display board with my name on it. Instead there were multiple names on each board. My name was added to a board after I had first checked it. I then had to wait 15 minutes for my driver to arrive. The car was nice and clean however the driver did not make any effot to engage or make us feel comfortable. The return journey was perfect. Pick up was prompt, driver courteous and helpful. Sort the issue out at the airport and I would use your service again as it was reliable. Thank you David.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-12-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service, thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Point to improve: names visibility when meeting in airport. All other was great.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Friendly drivers, on time. Did not have to wait long at the airport for the driver. Easy to book and we would use Budtransfer again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service highly recommend. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very satisfied with the overall service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Service was absolutely great and accurate on time. Thank you! Hope to deal with again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-04
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-11-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service we received.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-28
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-26
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-26
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfect service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was 20 minutes late but service was fine car OK and driver friendly
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
david , good drivers both ways to and from airport-on timecouldnt ask for more.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctual and reliable
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver arrived on time. He also helped us with the heavy luggages.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-11-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was OK.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Very competent staff. The only slight problem was that it was a little messy with the name tags at the airport, and we only had one child seat though we ordered two.But no danger it solved. With kind regards Eva
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. Waiting at the airport on our arrival in Budapest. Driver was friendly. On our return trip the same driver was early but this was an advantage as the traffic was bad on our return trip. Would definitely use this company again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service, easy to book and confirmation sent with details. On Time for collection very clean car and polite driver. Pickup the same . Will use again and will recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
great service, it went all very well, thank you for that, it has made such a great difference in out tricot Budapest. It was very easy and very well organised. Highly recommended. Thank you so much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-15
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I lost email contact on my phone and could therefore not find the confirmation when in Budapest. I also mistakenly booked the return transfer a day early so had to re-book for the correct day - my problem. However in order to confirm this booking I could not find a contact telephone number on the website and the company is named in your T&C's as Kraken Travel Ltd, Unit 42 Price Street, Birkenhead, CH41 4JQ. I therefore called them and they said that they are nothing to do with you but are Kraken Leisure. Caused a lot of stress as I was travelling with 7x other people and had an early flight. Please set up an existing booking area on your website and provide a contact telephone number for emergencies? Aside from this the driver, vehicle and punctuality were great, 5* on all.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
It was all very smooth. Good value.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver from airport to the city was in a faul mood. The driver from the city to the airport was tip top. Very punctual both ways. Felt safe and great quality cars
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 4

2018-11-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased with the service, on time each journey and we had the same driver each time which is allways nice he was very helpfull will definitely use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you. Great trips - from airport, and a week later back to airport. Recommended to all.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
BUDTransfer is great service. Driver was waiting for me for arrival and departure on time, it was very nice young man. Everything went well and the prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-07
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
The only issue I had was that I never received an e-mail confirmation after I paid. There is no phone number on the website, luckily I found a number through Google. Took about 12 calls to get someone on the line that could confirm my booking (for that morning) was done correctly and someone would come by to pick us up. Driver, car and punctuality were great, 5 stars on those. The driver was friendly and helpful and we got to the airport quickly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
hassle free. No complaints
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service and very professional treatment
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-11-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13