Taxi aeroporto

Route:
Aeroporto:
Località:
Passeggeri:
Data e ora di arrivo del volo (ora locale):
Data e ora di partenza del volo (ora locale):

Commenti di clienti

Pagine: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2019-06-13
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Driver was punctual, inbound flight was delayed 1 hour and driver was there waiting for us. BUDtransfer texted me his mobile number so I was able to call him when I landed. Friendly and punctual, safe driving. Felt completely comfortable with the service. Highly recommended.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-12
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
All was perfect. The driver (Ioji) has good english.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-10
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Perfecto
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-10
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
All fine friendly driver and very nice car
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-09
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
5 stars for all! Definitely recommend your services
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-08
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Hey, the service was good.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-06
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 4

2019-06-05
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Hatvan
Excellent service.Wizzair landed at a different terminal to what they advised. Driver found this out.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-05
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Very satisfied. Helped with cases, on time and polite
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-05
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic service and would defiantly recommended
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-04
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Driver was on time at the airport and even at our pick-up location. Everthing did go very well. Thanks for the great service.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-04
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 3   Autista: 4   Veicolo 5

2019-06-04
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
The car was there within a few minutes of my arrival at the airport, the driver drove safely and as far as I can tell using the shortest way. I will use this service again for sure.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-03
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Perfekt. Thx
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-03
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 3   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-03
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-02
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-02
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Puntualità: 3   Autista: 4   Veicolo 4

2019-06-02
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-06-02
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-31
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-30
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-30
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
No flaws. I will definitely recommend.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-30
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Great service and value
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-29
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-29
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
I had to wait for the driver upon arrival 15+ minutes
Puntualità: 2   Autista: 4   Veicolo 4

2019-05-28
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Thank you very much for the great service that was provided by your company and David our driver who was first class.I will certainly use Budtransfer again and would recommend your company.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-26
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Nice and professional service, thank you
Puntualità: 3   Autista: 4   Veicolo 4

2019-05-26
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-26
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Wonderful service! I will definitely be using BudTransfer in the future and recommending to others to do the same.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-24
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Exact on time, perfect arrangement.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 4

2019-05-23
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
I just wanted to say how impressed my husband and I were with your service. We prepaid airport pickup and drop off last weekend. The drivers were prompt and efficient. The driver from airport to the Aria Hotel played us an informative video about Budapest on the journey which was most helpful. The driver who picked us up from our hotel yesterday was on time and got us to the airport promptly through busy traffic. We felt your service offered exceptional value for money and would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family visiting Budapest.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-21
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-19
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Very efficient helpful and friendly
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-19
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Appreciated David’s assistance. No contact info provided before flight arrival. Contrary to instructions in receipt email
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-17
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Excellent service
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-15
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-12
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-10
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Everything went well and we were very satisfied with the service provided. Our driver David was very professional and kind. He responded to the SMS we sent him once we landed and picked us up and drove us to our destination safely and with nice music in the car. The vehicle was very clean and of high standards. The only thing that could be raised with the company is that they have a list with clients for whom they arrange transfers with various drivers and you have to be alert to find your name on the numerous boards at the Terminal. Also you have to wait a few minutes until they notify your driver to come and pick you up. In general, highly recommended. Faye, Greece
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-09
Budapest città (tutte le zone)-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
We had an excellent experience. The driver was at our hotel 5 mins before time. Easy online booking, quick response to queries via email and a very comfortable experience overall.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-09
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
This company is great, had no problems. The driver on our way back was really flexible as we changed the pick up point and then he walked to get us to save time, because of the traffic. Thank you!!!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-08
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-08
Fót-Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)
Very polite and helpful driver! Definitely will use this company again in the future. Highly recommended!
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-08
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Excellent service. Very helpful driver. We were very happy with the service thankyou
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-08
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Nice car, friendly driver and got into town within an hour.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-08
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Driver on time on both pick up and drop off. Would recommend and use again
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-07
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Very luxurious cars. Kind drivers.when it is compared with others is cheaper.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-07
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-06
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Very good apart from the fact that the airport pickup was late and our name was not on a card by itself as we were told but on a card together with 14 other names and thus missed by us.However we were pleased that the return pickup was very good.
Puntualità: 4   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5

2019-05-06
Aeroporto di Budapest (BUD)-Budapest città (tutte le zone)
Arrival date was 1st May: We had to wait ten minutes in the airport for the driver to arrive. I believe that was to reduce the parking fee, not really a problem. Good journey to City and Hotel Departure date was 4th May: I booked the taxi MPV for 1800 pick up and the driver came at 17.20 which was a bit too early but not really a problem.. Good journey to airport. 5 stars for everything.
Puntualità: 5   Autista: 5   Veicolo 5


Pagine: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11