Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2018-05-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The Driver, Joe, was very nice, very courteous, very helpful and very efficient. He was waiting for us when we arrived, even though we got out early.He displayed a sign with with my name with letters large enough to see clearly from a distance. I will recommend Budtransfer to friends when they travel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect easy transfer. I booked because I specifically needed a baby seat. One was provided both ways and both drivers were very helpful and on time. Very happy with the service I received!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Used the company before and always prompt. Drivers courteous and helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were quite happy with the service of Bud transfer. Therefore, I also placed an review on www.tripadvisor.co.uk with user name ''Gidius-1950'' to help other people for making their desicion, though I am not person who writes a review for every trip. Thank youfor your good service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-19
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-19
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We couldn't have asked for more, we had a very safe ride in an exceptionally well kept and comfortable vehicle with a very polite driver. Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was punctual, pleasant and courteous. We had a very pleasant trip to the airport. Would definitely use and recommend this service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. Really good drivers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very easy to book. Representative was available when we got off plane. Very reliable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Trying to give you 5 stars for everything but the website won't work and it "clicks off" the stars as soon as I start writing ! Anyway - all was excellent, couldn't be better.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really good experience. Nothing wrong to mention. The driver was nice to us, and right on time!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Will use again when in budapest next.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-07
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I hate not marking 5 stars for the driver because it’s a minor issue- probably more my problem. Totally promp and waiting at 5AM (terrific). Vehicle was immaculate. Driver dropped us at the correct gate for BA departure even though the info I originally gave him was incorrect. He informed me correctly it was a different terminal. The only issue is that his clothing reeked of cigarette smoke. Not the car but him personally. If you’re a non smoker-as we are-it was rather offensive. Very nice guy, didn’t seem to speak much English but communicated the essentials.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was ok.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
excellent and professional service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Un servicio excelente y con un precio muy interesante para varias personas.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Taxi on arrival was not prompt and the ladies at the airport receiving visitors were not so friendly. Otherwise, the drivers were friendly and the taxi that picked us at the hotel was early. Very friendly drivers.
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-30
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I am very satisfied and can heartly recommend your service
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Friendly and amenable. Will definitely use them again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Novi Sad
Prompt pick up - driver made good time and everything went smoothly. Nice to be able to doze in back after overnight flight
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything good. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-23
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great value nice driver vehicle could of done with Aircon
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-04-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service. On Time, friendly driver, good and very clean car. Booking was made easy, driver`s phone number was sent via mail and text message in case of any problems. Once coming into the arrival hall, we looked for 10-20s until we found the sign with several names listed and after maximum 5 min waiting time we were inside the car and after another 35min at the hotel.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
On arrival at the airport we were met by the driver who swiftly conveyed us to our hotel, It was the same on the return journey from the hotel to the airport. The vehicle was immaculate inside and out and made for a pleasant journey. Would definitely use Bud transfers again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really pleasant experience for our family (7 persons). Driver in time, as well in the airport as in the hotel. A modification of timetable happened, because of an error of my part : everything was very quickly settled by the firm. Excellent service, that I recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service very pleasant driver and spotless vehicle would be very happy to recommend to friends
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very punctual arrivals, and the drivers were friendly enough. Only concern on the return to the airport was that the inside of the car was very hot. The driver tried to put a cool fan on but it wasn't very effective. Altogether, a great way to book transfers, would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-04-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Puntual y fácil de reservar. El vehículo limpio y nuevo. Muy eficientes. Nuestro vuelo se anuló y nos cambiaron el servicio a otro dia y a otra hora sin pegas ni costes añadidos.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Fantastic. Worked exactly as expected. What more can a customer want? Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-09
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very happy with he service. Didn’t have to wait at all and our driver was very nice and smiley! Liked that we had them same driver both to and from the airport also!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-08
Székesfehérvár-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfect service all round 5 stars and good value for money
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Fabulous service would definitely use this company again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Drivers were both friendly and punctual. I would definitely recommend this service to others.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was perfect: easy booking and friendly and reliable driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
worked well. thanks. would use again if in budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service!!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Hope to come back in the future I loved the city and I will use budtransfer again they are very good and helpful with there service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
There was a little bit of a wait at the airport (which is understandable) as your greeter was waiting for drivers to arrive. Driver was 30 minutes early on return - which was OK as I was already downstairs in the hotel & had just checked out - 10:30 when I wasn't expecting him until 11 am. Driver from airport especially was very good and helpful. Vehicle comfortable.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13