Book your transfer

Airport:
City:
Route:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2017-08-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everthing was great they met as at airport the driver came in 5 min. The driver was very nice and brought us to the door were we live very fast.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-18
Sziget Festival-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
It was all perfect! Highly recommended
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-13
Budapest Aquaworld Resort-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Escellent service on time and punctual
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Thank you for a great pick up experience. The driver was fantastic ... very helpful and friendly ! Would definitely use Bud transfer again !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-09
Vienna city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. On time and professional.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything worked out perfectly. Thanks a lot for the excellent Service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-08
Szentendre-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service- driver arrived slightly early, advised me of transpirt time, good safe driver and courteouus. Nice car. Will use again with confidence
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-07
Kecskemét-Budapest Airport (BUD)
I really enjoyed service provided by you , thank you ! it was great.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-06
Kecskemét-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Brilliant service. I recommend. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Ozora Festival
All good, i recommend it
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-04
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very impressed with all the transfers, hence the 5* ratings. Will certainly book this company again. Drivers were always early, very smart and friendly. The vehicles used were of a very good standard and always immaculately clean
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The drivers arrived just in time and the service was excellent!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Cars did pick me up right in time, both way. good drivers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We were met as soon as we exited the customs area by a representative who spoke excellent English. He explained that we might need to wait a few minutes while other people also being picked up exited from customs. This was not a problem as he kept us updated and then called our driver who met us inside and helped us carry our bags to his van. His driving was excellent through busy traffic. At the Hotel he helped take our bags up the stairs into the Mecure City Center Hotel. He was always polite and we had no problem understanding him. A good experience and would use this service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-07-24
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great service at very reasonable prices. Driver was on time and vehicle fit the description!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent transfer thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-22
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Brilliant service with competitive pricing - we used BUDtransfer for getting a group of 20 people to/from airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-07-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
I'd happily use Budtransfer again! They were always on time, the driver was lovely and the car was always in immaculate condition. They even let us change the pickup time with no issues. For a great service at a great price, choose Bud Transfer
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Zamárdi
We have used to your service several times. It always works well. This time it was a bus instead of a car even though we were only three people, which dropped the rating on the vehicle. But we will return to you the next time we will leave from the airport
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-07-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Excellent service, will use it again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-13
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Great driver Arrived on time Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Hello We were very happy with the service every thing was on time Thank you so much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service from excellent driver with immaculate vehicle. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
We had to wait 20 minutes to the driver
Punctuality: 2   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very pleased I would like to give a high 5 for all categories .Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Even though initially the incorrectly address was given,the car turned up right on time. Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-01
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We booked both direction - Budapest airport to city and City to Airport Excellent service - Commanded!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great transfer nothing to say I recommend Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Eger
First Class Service. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service. On time. Clean friendly and reliable. 5 stars.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
All excellent. Had to cancel the return transfer. Willthe €25 be refunded? Thanks Simon Prentice
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent, prompt service. Extremely clean - spotless vehicle. Very friendly and helpful driver. I strongly recommend using this taxi service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was in time and was very nice !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Everything was super!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-11
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-06-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was very warm friendly person. Gave us some very good ideas on what to see
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-05
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Everything was great! I Will use you again for sure! Thank you so much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
EXCELLENT SERVICE,WOULD USE AGAIN, DRIVER VERY POLITE AND HELPFULL MANY THANKS BUDTRANSFER.COM. KIND REGARDS ALEXANDER D LORIMER.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver was very kind polite and careful.becouse of him we'll order budtransfer again in the future
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8