Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2019-06-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Driver was punctual, inbound flight was delayed 1 hour and driver was there waiting for us. BUDtransfer texted me his mobile number so I was able to call him when I landed. Friendly and punctual, safe driving. Felt completely comfortable with the service. Highly recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-12
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
All was perfect. The driver (Ioji) has good english.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Perfecto
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
All fine friendly driver and very nice car
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-09
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
5 stars for all! Definitely recommend your services
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-08
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Hey, the service was good.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Hatvan
Excellent service.Wizzair landed at a different terminal to what they advised. Driver found this out.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very satisfied. Helped with cases, on time and polite
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-05
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Fantastic service and would defiantly recommended
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Driver was on time at the airport and even at our pick-up location. Everthing did go very well. Thanks for the great service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-06-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
The car was there within a few minutes of my arrival at the airport, the driver drove safely and as far as I can tell using the shortest way. I will use this service again for sure.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-03
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Perfekt. Thx
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-02
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-30
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
No flaws. I will definitely recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service and value
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
I had to wait for the driver upon arrival 15+ minutes
Nauwgezetheid: 2   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2019-05-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Thank you very much for the great service that was provided by your company and David our driver who was first class.I will certainly use Budtransfer again and would recommend your company.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nice and professional service, thank you
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2019-05-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Wonderful service! I will definitely be using BudTransfer in the future and recommending to others to do the same.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-24
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Exact on time, perfect arrangement.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-05-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
I just wanted to say how impressed my husband and I were with your service. We prepaid airport pickup and drop off last weekend. The drivers were prompt and efficient. The driver from airport to the Aria Hotel played us an informative video about Budapest on the journey which was most helpful. The driver who picked us up from our hotel yesterday was on time and got us to the airport promptly through busy traffic. We felt your service offered exceptional value for money and would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family visiting Budapest.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-21
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Fantastic
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very efficient helpful and friendly
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Appreciated David’s assistance. No contact info provided before flight arrival. Contrary to instructions in receipt email
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything went well and we were very satisfied with the service provided. Our driver David was very professional and kind. He responded to the SMS we sent him once we landed and picked us up and drove us to our destination safely and with nice music in the car. The vehicle was very clean and of high standards. The only thing that could be raised with the company is that they have a list with clients for whom they arrange transfers with various drivers and you have to be alert to find your name on the numerous boards at the Terminal. Also you have to wait a few minutes until they notify your driver to come and pick you up. In general, highly recommended. Faye, Greece
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-09
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We had an excellent experience. The driver was at our hotel 5 mins before time. Easy online booking, quick response to queries via email and a very comfortable experience overall.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
This company is great, had no problems. The driver on our way back was really flexible as we changed the pick up point and then he walked to get us to save time, because of the traffic. Thank you!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-08
Fót-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very polite and helpful driver! Definitely will use this company again in the future. Highly recommended!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service. Very helpful driver. We were very happy with the service thankyou
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nice car, friendly driver and got into town within an hour.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Driver on time on both pick up and drop off. Would recommend and use again
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very luxurious cars. Kind drivers.when it is compared with others is cheaper.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good apart from the fact that the airport pickup was late and our name was not on a card by itself as we were told but on a card together with 14 other names and thus missed by us.However we were pleased that the return pickup was very good.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Arrival date was 1st May: We had to wait ten minutes in the airport for the driver to arrive. I believe that was to reduce the parking fee, not really a problem. Good journey to City and Hotel Departure date was 4th May: I booked the taxi MPV for 1800 pick up and the driver came at 17.20 which was a bit too early but not really a problem.. Good journey to airport. 5 stars for everything.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11