Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

2019-08-22
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Nagykovácsi
The service was excellent, our flight was on time and there was someone to meet us as soon as we arrived. We would recommend this service to anyone travelling to Budapest
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
As noted by others, I thought we were to be met with our driver, but was a representative with a small sign board with multiple names on it. Lack of communication from the person, other than to stand behind them. It became clear that she was then calling the drivers through to meet the pick ups to avoid lengthy waiting costs if flights are delayed etc. Cars are excellent, driver very courteous and return journey was very smooth.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Pécs
very good service! I am very satisfied with the car, the ride and the driver. The driver was very nice and friendly. I easily spotted the person waiting for me and the overall experience was very safe.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
iT'S BETTER IF THE DRIVER SPEK ENGLISH
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Fantastic service. We booked a return transfer. On arrival at the airport, we were promptly collected and taken straight to our hotel and on return our car was prompt in picking us up again. Drivers were courteous and cars were spacious and clean. Highly recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We were led to believe, in the website description, that the driver would be waiting for us in Arrivals. Instead there was a representative with a list of names and we were told to stand behind (that is all she said). We waited 10 mins for the driver to arrive. The female representative was not at all pleasant, in fact she was rude and abrupt. She did not give a good first impression. It would have been nice if the driver had offered to help with one of our suitcases while walking to the car. The car was good - spacious, clean and comfortable. Because the car was good we booked our return journey to the airport with you. This was a better impression of the service as we avoided the unpleasant airport representative. I would recommend your company but I think your representatives could benefit from some training in customer service.
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good and all as expected . Would use again if visiting Budapest.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2019-08-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Contratación muy recomendable. Tuvimos que esperar unos minutos, pero sin problema. Excelente relacion calidad precio.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We used Budtransfer for pick up and return on a recent trip to Budapest, the service we received was outstanding and the value for money was amazing at less than half of the cost we were quoted by the holiday company! We would definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone thinking of using their service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Minden szuper és pontos volt! Nagyon segítőkészek a különleges kérésekkel kapcsolatban is.Náluk foglalok újra ha megyünk haza a jövő héten!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-15
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Wonderful service! Will certainly be don't again in the future. Certainly no complaints from us.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-14
Ozora-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very good service. We wait 15 min in the airport.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-14
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Very good service, excelent driver. The car was clean and comfort.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-12
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-08-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
We booked return transfers from the airport to the city center and all was very straight forward. We waited a few minutes at the airport after meeting the rep for the driver to come around which was no issue. He helped with the cases and got straight to our apartment with no holdups. On the return the driver was early but text through to say he was outside with his location and details of his car as he had to park a couple of building down due to available parking spaces. Both ways we had a Mercedes van which was perfect for our requirements as a group of six and was clean and in good condition. Thank you for a good start and end of a hugely enjoyable trip.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Both trips were smooth. I've arrived after midnight to BUD airport so a few minutes wait for the driver is normal, since it's impossible to park at the airport parking (under construction). The drivers were both really nice. Now the constructive part of the feedback: From the airport to the city my driver was constantly messaging on the phone. I never knew whether he was looking at the road and traffic or his phone. That's not the safest way to drive and doesn't feel very professional. On my way back the driver was fantastic, we smoothly navigated through peak traffic and arrived to the airport earlier than anticipated.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-08-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-10
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was on time at the pickup from the hotel, at the airport we had to wait 20 minutes, overall good eperience !
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Couldn’t fault them! And when our flight was delayed I emailed to inform them and they responded and put my mind at ease. They were completely on the ball the whole time. Being in a different country which is overwhelming especially when you want to get back to the airport on time there really were no problems. Keep up the good work and i’ll be recommending them to anyone who goes to Budapest!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-08
Gödöllő-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-07
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-07
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
On time, clean, and drove safely
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service from & return to airport. Highly recommended. Would use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Everything went smoothly. Representative was waiting for us and others right outside of baggage claim, and we had our driver in less than 15 minutes.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
The transfer was fast and on time. Not a long waiting time @ the airport, maybe 5 to 10 minutes. The only issue I could have is, where I found the representative. Not like written in the E-mail near the yellow column by the cafeteria. But as soon as you get out through customs, on the right behind an aluminum barrier. At first I looked near the cafeteria and than I looked for people holding up signs. So it's easy to spot them, you find one you find everybody else. Don't expect them to find you, if you don't hold a sign up with your name. Don't expect a sign only with your name, but there are several names on a board. You can get close to them, it did not happen to me, but most likely they don't bit. Once you find the name of the transfer company just tell them your name, if you booked with them they'll tell you. They make a phone call and around 5 minutes later a driver show up and you walk to the car (max 3minutes). For the return the car was already waiting for us outside the hotel. Next year I'll book again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nice and smooth service. I will book you again next time.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-05
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Very nice driver. He arrived just when we finished our cigaret. No complains at all. Next time i book again with this company.
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent Service and Excellent Customer Support. Nora especially was very helpful. Both drivers were exteremely courteous and helped in loading and unloading bags as well. Superb. 200 out of 100.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-04
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
No complaints. Short wait on arrival, none on return; good or very good vehicles, English-speaking drivers. Recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Really professional drivers (both ways) cars were clean and as described. Would definitely use your company again in Budapest! MP
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nice, easy and efficient. Our plane arrived in Bedapest at midnight. The greeting staff were waiting for us with our name at the arrival hall. The driver arrived within 10 minutes. I would strongly recommend budyransfer service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
The board at the airport was hard to see. Perhaps it'd be easier to spot if your logo was displayed. In spite of that, the service was very good and our driver was super!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-01
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-31
Eger-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-31
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Transfer from airport to hotel was actually 3-4 stars. Transfer from hotel to airport was by far 5 stars! Thanks you
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service good vehicle, nice driver, would be my first choice if travelling to Budapest again thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
The service was very smooth and driver was helpful and pleasant. I could smell that the driver had been smoking previously inside the car, which I dislike, but that would be my only criticism.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-07-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. The driver was waiting for us on time. I reccomend this service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Great service. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-28
Boedapest (alle zones)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
We are very pleased with the service. The driver, in particular, was very friendly and nice. He even offered to find a trolley for us when we arrived at the airport. The car was great and clean. We also got a child seat for our baby. Overall, the service was excellent. Thank you very much!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Visegrád
Everything exactly as promised. Excellent service. I would highly recommend
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Good service, thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-25
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Boedapest (alle zones)
Excellent service. Extremely recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13