Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

2019-06-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2019-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-02
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-31
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-30
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
No flaws. I will definitely recommend.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Great service and value
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I had to wait for the driver upon arrival 15+ minutes
Ponctualité: 2   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2019-05-28
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Thank you very much for the great service that was provided by your company and David our driver who was first class.I will certainly use Budtransfer again and would recommend your company.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-26
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Nice and professional service, thank you
Ponctualité: 3   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2019-05-26
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-26
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Wonderful service! I will definitely be using BudTransfer in the future and recommending to others to do the same.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-24
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Exact on time, perfect arrangement.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2019-05-23
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I just wanted to say how impressed my husband and I were with your service. We prepaid airport pickup and drop off last weekend. The drivers were prompt and efficient. The driver from airport to the Aria Hotel played us an informative video about Budapest on the journey which was most helpful. The driver who picked us up from our hotel yesterday was on time and got us to the airport promptly through busy traffic. We felt your service offered exceptional value for money and would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family visiting Budapest.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-21
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very efficient helpful and friendly
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-19
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Appreciated David’s assistance. No contact info provided before flight arrival. Contrary to instructions in receipt email
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-17
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-15
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-12
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-10
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Everything went well and we were very satisfied with the service provided. Our driver David was very professional and kind. He responded to the SMS we sent him once we landed and picked us up and drove us to our destination safely and with nice music in the car. The vehicle was very clean and of high standards. The only thing that could be raised with the company is that they have a list with clients for whom they arrange transfers with various drivers and you have to be alert to find your name on the numerous boards at the Terminal. Also you have to wait a few minutes until they notify your driver to come and pick you up. In general, highly recommended. Faye, Greece
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-09
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
We had an excellent experience. The driver was at our hotel 5 mins before time. Easy online booking, quick response to queries via email and a very comfortable experience overall.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-09
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
This company is great, had no problems. The driver on our way back was really flexible as we changed the pick up point and then he walked to get us to save time, because of the traffic. Thank you!!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-08
Fót-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Very polite and helpful driver! Definitely will use this company again in the future. Highly recommended!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service. Very helpful driver. We were very happy with the service thankyou
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Nice car, friendly driver and got into town within an hour.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-08
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Driver on time on both pick up and drop off. Would recommend and use again
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very luxurious cars. Kind drivers.when it is compared with others is cheaper.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-07
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-06
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good apart from the fact that the airport pickup was late and our name was not on a card by itself as we were told but on a card together with 14 other names and thus missed by us.However we were pleased that the return pickup was very good.
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-06
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Arrival date was 1st May: We had to wait ten minutes in the airport for the driver to arrive. I believe that was to reduce the parking fee, not really a problem. Good journey to City and Hotel Departure date was 4th May: I booked the taxi MPV for 1800 pick up and the driver came at 17.20 which was a bit too early but not really a problem.. Good journey to airport. 5 stars for everything.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-04
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Very good service that you waited for us, despite our flight was delayed with 6 hours. Thank you!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Excellent service and price.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
I Would definitely use Budtransfer again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-03
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-30
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Budtransfer offers excellent service. Drivers were waiting for us at the time of arrival and departure and were courteous, polite, introduced themselves. Greatly recommend them
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-29
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
The driver from the airport to the hotel was driving very nice and safely. Was smiling and welcoming. Good comfort in the car, which was bigger than expected. The driver from the hotel to the airport arrived 30 minutes early at the hotel. He was talking on his two phones most of the time. Wasn’t very welcoming but drove nice. The car was nice and comfortable.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 3   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-27
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
All went smoothly, booked from airport to hotel and pick up hotel back to airport. All on time, drivers polite and vehicles clean and tidy. Liked the idea of being able to pay in advance and not having to worry about paying on the day when you have just stepped of a plane and not sure of the currency etc. Would definitely recommend, prices resonable too.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-27
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-25
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Kellemes út a reptérre! Köszönjük !
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-25
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
All was perfect!!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-25
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Used Airport and Hotel Pickup. Both were excellent. Hotel Pickup was 15 minutes early which is not normal in my past experiences. Would definitely use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-23
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-22
Budapest (tout zones)-Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)
Great service! Fast and reliable, I will definitely using it again :-)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-22
Aéroport de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (tout zones)
Perfetto
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12