Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2019-06-13
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
Driver was punctual, inbound flight was delayed 1 hour and driver was there waiting for us. BUDtransfer texted me his mobile number so I was able to call him when I landed. Friendly and punctual, safe driving. Felt completely comfortable with the service. Highly recommended.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-12
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
All was perfect. The driver (Ioji) has good english.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Perfecto
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
All fine friendly driver and very nice car
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-09
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
5 stars for all! Definitely recommend your services
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-08
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Hey, the service was good.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-06
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2019-06-05
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Hatvan
Excellent service.Wizzair landed at a different terminal to what they advised. Driver found this out.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-05
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very satisfied. Helped with cases, on time and polite
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-05
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic service and would defiantly recommended
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-04
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Driver was on time at the airport and even at our pick-up location. Everthing did go very well. Thanks for the great service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-04
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-04
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
The car was there within a few minutes of my arrival at the airport, the driver drove safely and as far as I can tell using the shortest way. I will use this service again for sure.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-03
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Perfekt. Thx
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-03
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-03
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
I setup 2 trips in advance, airport to hotel and then back to the airport several days later. We had no trouble finding the BUD representative with our name on his sign. He immediately let our driver know that we were ready and we were heading into town within 5 minutes. When we were leaving the driver was at our hotel right on time and came in and found us. We had absolutely no issues and both drivers were very friendly. Both vehicles were clean and nice. Excellent service!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-02
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-02
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest Aquaworld Resort
I would have given 5 stars but when we arrived at the airport I was expecting the driver to be waiting for us. However the company was gathering all their customers to one side and then the drivers would start coming. So we waited for over 15 min for our driver. This was not pleasant. Our trip back was very pleasant and everything in general was better. The driver was early, put music on for us, drove well and car was clean.
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 4

2019-06-02
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very good service. Very nice driver
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-02
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-31
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Tiszafüred
Impeccable!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-30
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Prompt professional service, thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-30
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
No flaws. I will definitely recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-30
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Great service and value
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-29
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-29
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
I had to wait for the driver upon arrival 15+ minutes
Puntualidad: 2   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 4

2019-05-28
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Thank you very much for the great service that was provided by your company and David our driver who was first class.I will certainly use Budtransfer again and would recommend your company.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Nice and professional service, thank you
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 4

2019-05-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Wonderful service! I will definitely be using BudTransfer in the future and recommending to others to do the same.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-24
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Exact on time, perfect arrangement.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2019-05-23
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
I just wanted to say how impressed my husband and I were with your service. We prepaid airport pickup and drop off last weekend. The drivers were prompt and efficient. The driver from airport to the Aria Hotel played us an informative video about Budapest on the journey which was most helpful. The driver who picked us up from our hotel yesterday was on time and got us to the airport promptly through busy traffic. We felt your service offered exceptional value for money and would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family visiting Budapest.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-21
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Fantastic
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-19
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very efficient helpful and friendly
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-19
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Appreciated David’s assistance. No contact info provided before flight arrival. Contrary to instructions in receipt email
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-17
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Excellent service
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-15
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-12
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Everything went well and we were very satisfied with the service provided. Our driver David was very professional and kind. He responded to the SMS we sent him once we landed and picked us up and drove us to our destination safely and with nice music in the car. The vehicle was very clean and of high standards. The only thing that could be raised with the company is that they have a list with clients for whom they arrange transfers with various drivers and you have to be alert to find your name on the numerous boards at the Terminal. Also you have to wait a few minutes until they notify your driver to come and pick you up. In general, highly recommended. Faye, Greece
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-09
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
We had an excellent experience. The driver was at our hotel 5 mins before time. Easy online booking, quick response to queries via email and a very comfortable experience overall.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-09
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
This company is great, had no problems. The driver on our way back was really flexible as we changed the pick up point and then he walked to get us to save time, because of the traffic. Thank you!!!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-08
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-08
Fót-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Very polite and helpful driver! Definitely will use this company again in the future. Highly recommended!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-08
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Excellent service. Very helpful driver. We were very happy with the service thankyou
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-08
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Nice car, friendly driver and got into town within an hour.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-08
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Driver on time on both pick up and drop off. Would recommend and use again
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-07
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very luxurious cars. Kind drivers.when it is compared with others is cheaper.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-07
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-06
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very good apart from the fact that the airport pickup was late and our name was not on a card by itself as we were told but on a card together with 14 other names and thus missed by us.However we were pleased that the return pickup was very good.
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-06
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Arrival date was 1st May: We had to wait ten minutes in the airport for the driver to arrive. I believe that was to reduce the parking fee, not really a problem. Good journey to City and Hotel Departure date was 4th May: I booked the taxi MPV for 1800 pick up and the driver came at 17.20 which was a bit too early but not really a problem.. Good journey to airport. 5 stars for everything.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5


Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11