Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2019-02-19
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
When we arrived we met a chap with a board with a list of names, we were told to wait in a queue until a car and driver arrived., which was about 6 mins. Normally when we book our driver is there waiting. Apart from that car was smart and clean and driver helped with our cases. I would use this company again. Regards M Rutherford
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-18
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Perfect service! Thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-18
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
The driver who picked us up from the airport was brilliant, The driver who took us back was terrible, he drove way to fast and erratic changing lanes and breaking late and heavy
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-17
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Driver was great!!! Very carefull at handling luggage. Very professional. Pricewise was great as well. Definitely recommends this service to any of my friends and families travelling to Budapest
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-16
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-12
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Wow! Absolutely fantastic service! So simple and straight forward. I must admit I did walk through to the arrivals lounge slightly nervous there would be no one there, but sure enough, there was my name on the board as the email said it would be! Our driver was lovely and he was also our return driver too! I will 100% be using Budtransfer again. My family were really impressed too which earned me some brownie points! ; )
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-12
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Both drivers were punctual polite and drove well. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would book with bud transfer again if we returned to Hungary
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-12
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very good service. The only minor issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 15 minutes for our driver. However, on return journey back to airport the driver was early and was happy to wait until we were ready to leave the hotel. Would highly recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very punctual. Drivers quiet but pleasant. Would use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-06
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very good service. The only slight issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 20 minutes for our driver.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-03
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
No complaints. The first Mercedes we had was a bit older than expected but was perfectly clean. The second car was newer and the driver was very pmeasant. Worth the extra over a standard cab.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-02-01
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Great service
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-29
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Really good service. Pick up from airport was well organised. Bit difficult seeing the lady with the name board as she was standing at the back of a group but no problems at all for us. Route to hotel was smooth and relaxed. Pick up was just as good. Driver arrived on time. Text to say arrived and drove back to airport and dropped us outside the terminal door, no walking or issues. Would definitely use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-28
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Punctuality: 5 stars Driver: 5 stars Vehicle: 5 stars I had a really good experience and would use BudTransfer on any future trips to Budapest.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-27
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
The van is old and gave us a feeling of a car used for transporting mercendise. Durring the drive to the airport, we felt a strong smell of fuel that made us a throat irritation.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 1

2019-01-23
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-20
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-18
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-16
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Excellent service, friendly drivers and spot on time both directions, could not fault, thank you
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-09
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-08
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-07
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very good service, easy pick up from and to airport.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-04
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
everything was great! thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-03
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-01
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-30
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Excellent service at reasonable price. Definitely recommended !
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-29
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
The driver picking us up from the airport was awesome and really professional. The driver picking us up from the hotel hardly spoke English, fiddled with his phone while driving and spoke on the phone too much of the way.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 3   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-29
Szentendre-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-28
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-27
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Efficient service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Szentendre
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-26
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 4

2018-12-23
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-22
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Excellent service. I would recommend
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-19
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Todo perfecto! Puntuales y trato correcto. El coche no era el que salía en las fotos que había por internet, pero tampoco estaba mal. Pedimos sillita para el niño y ya la tenían preparada en el coche cuando nos vinieron a buscar.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 3

2018-12-17
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Driver was late picking up on arrival,but very early for departure overall good service,swings and roundabout 5 star
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-17
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Clean cars safe drivers. Punctual and friendly would use again top recommendation
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-17
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-16
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Simply the best service possible! We had a 2 hours delay of our flight, we landed after 02:00 AM!!! The driver was very responsive and nice through text messages, waited for us for our arrival. The car itself was very warm and cozy. We'll always use this service when getting to Budapest. THANK YOU!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-13
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Perfect
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-13
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Very happy with the service, thank you.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-12
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Went to meeting point where our name was on the board and we checked in. Waited over 45 minutes for the driver. We noticed at one stage our name was rubbed off the board and we told the woman we were still waiting. There were 2 other couples getting annoyed waiting like us. We had some phone calls which when we answered the person hung up. We gave the phone to your person and they had a conversation and all we got told is the driver should be arriving soon. Driver said little on the trip and was mostly on the phone. Car did not smell to good because the driver smoked. Then at the hotel the driver asked us for 10 euros at the end for his waiting time. Hotel staff spoke with him and he left. Not a good start to being in your wonderful city.
Puntualidad: 1   Conductor: 2   Vehículo: 2

2018-12-12
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-11
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Great punctual service. Driver was friendly and helpful. Many thanks would definitely recommend this for future transfers
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Superb service. Very nice vehicles, safe and friendly helpul drivers, Many thanks.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Recommended. The service is fantastic.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-10
Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)-Budapest (todas las zonas)
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Budapest (BUD)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5


Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9