Aэропорт такси

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2019-02-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
When we arrived we met a chap with a board with a list of names, we were told to wait in a queue until a car and driver arrived., which was about 6 mins. Normally when we book our driver is there waiting. Apart from that car was smart and clean and driver helped with our cases. I would use this company again. Regards M Rutherford
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect service! Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-18
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver who picked us up from the airport was brilliant, The driver who took us back was terrible, he drove way to fast and erratic changing lanes and breaking late and heavy
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-17
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Driver was great!!! Very carefull at handling luggage. Very professional. Pricewise was great as well. Definitely recommends this service to any of my friends and families travelling to Budapest
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Wow! Absolutely fantastic service! So simple and straight forward. I must admit I did walk through to the arrivals lounge slightly nervous there would be no one there, but sure enough, there was my name on the board as the email said it would be! Our driver was lovely and he was also our return driver too! I will 100% be using Budtransfer again. My family were really impressed too which earned me some brownie points! ; )
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Both drivers were punctual polite and drove well. The cars were clean and comfortable. I would book with bud transfer again if we returned to Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only minor issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 15 minutes for our driver. However, on return journey back to airport the driver was early and was happy to wait until we were ready to leave the hotel. Would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very punctual. Drivers quiet but pleasant. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-06
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service. The only slight issue for us was that when we arrived at Budapest airport we were waiting approx 20 minutes for our driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
No complaints. The first Mercedes we had was a bit older than expected but was perfectly clean. The second car was newer and the driver was very pmeasant. Worth the extra over a standard cab.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-02-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Really good service. Pick up from airport was well organised. Bit difficult seeing the lady with the name board as she was standing at the back of a group but no problems at all for us. Route to hotel was smooth and relaxed. Pick up was just as good. Driver arrived on time. Text to say arrived and drove back to airport and dropped us outside the terminal door, no walking or issues. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5 stars Driver: 5 stars Vehicle: 5 stars I had a really good experience and would use BudTransfer on any future trips to Budapest.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The van is old and gave us a feeling of a car used for transporting mercendise. Durring the drive to the airport, we felt a strong smell of fuel that made us a throat irritation.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 1

2019-01-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-20
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-18
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service, friendly drivers and spot on time both directions, could not fault, thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-09
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-07
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very good service, easy pick up from and to airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-04
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
everything was great! thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-03
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-01
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-30
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Excellent service at reasonable price. Definitely recommended !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
The driver picking us up from the airport was awesome and really professional. The driver picking us up from the hotel hardly spoke English, fiddled with his phone while driving and spoke on the phone too much of the way.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-29
Szentendre-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-28
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-27
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Efficient service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Szentendre
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-26
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-12-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Excellent service. I would recommend
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-19
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Todo perfecto! Puntuales y trato correcto. El coche no era el que salía en las fotos que había por internet, pero tampoco estaba mal. Pedimos sillita para el niño y ya la tenían preparada en el coche cuando nos vinieron a buscar.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2018-12-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Driver was late picking up on arrival,but very early for departure overall good service,swings and roundabout 5 star
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Clean cars safe drivers. Punctual and friendly would use again top recommendation
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-16
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Simply the best service possible! We had a 2 hours delay of our flight, we landed after 02:00 AM!!! The driver was very responsive and nice through text messages, waited for us for our arrival. The car itself was very warm and cozy. We'll always use this service when getting to Budapest. THANK YOU!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-13
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very happy with the service, thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-12
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Went to meeting point where our name was on the board and we checked in. Waited over 45 minutes for the driver. We noticed at one stage our name was rubbed off the board and we told the woman we were still waiting. There were 2 other couples getting annoyed waiting like us. We had some phone calls which when we answered the person hung up. We gave the phone to your person and they had a conversation and all we got told is the driver should be arriving soon. Driver said little on the trip and was mostly on the phone. Car did not smell to good because the driver smoked. Then at the hotel the driver asked us for 10 euros at the end for his waiting time. Hotel staff spoke with him and he left. Not a good start to being in your wonderful city.
Punctuality: 1   Driver: 2   Vehicle: 2

2018-12-12
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-11
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Great punctual service. Driver was friendly and helpful. Many thanks would definitely recommend this for future transfers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Superb service. Very nice vehicles, safe and friendly helpul drivers, Many thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Recommended. The service is fantastic.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-10
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9